Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: every member of the hotel staff we encountered was very accommodating and eager to please.
enjoyed the comforts and ease of parking of this hotel. the staff is great. many eating options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
A little difficult to find, in with some apartment buildings but one inside very friendly staff, good room with a kitchen. Lovely complementary breakfast, great bar area. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great staff. Great free breakfast. Early check in. Free parking. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Love the inclusive breakfast!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel all together is clean with professional staff. Rooms are very convenient since there is a small kitchen. Plus there is coffee available all throughout the day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Walk to restaurants and nice river walk right outside door. Great television.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR, USA

Very nice, clean and friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2017
Great location, close to Redmond Town Center. Very nice, clean room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Staff for most part friendly. In the morning I stripped the sheet off the hide a bed and found small blood stains on the mattres pad. Should have never been put on. Wasn't hard to see ,As soon as I pulled the sheet back I saw it. Loved the fire pit outside. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Theodore

Great hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great area, great breakfast, very clean. Sofa bed wasn't very comfortable but it's a sofa bed so didn't expect it to be great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
had an amazing time!
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Perfect location

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, awesome breakfast and perfect location. Love the bike trail so close.