Ratings based on 1,087 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Friendly, clean and great btrakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Our visit was great. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. I would differently stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Comfortable, nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast buffet, nice rooms with high ceilings and large windows, quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything. An elevator was out of order when we arrived, but it was quickly repaired.
Location: Awesome location adjacent to a long paved multi-use trail and river, great restaurants with lots of variety in walking distance, quiet suburb.
We had a great experience. Easy check-in, clean and comfortable room, tons of restaurants in walking distance, great kitchenette amenities in room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish, WA

Best Hotel in Redmond

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel especially for the money. Will stay here anytime I'm in Redmond. Clean, comfortable and dependable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the bike trail, close to everything!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We only needed one night and it was great - the room was roomy, the bed super comfy, and the free breakfast was a surprise bonus. Highly recommend and will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great place to stay. There is free parking, a full kitchen, and a great breakfast with omelets! It is close to my daughter's university, so we will be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt House in Redmond WA

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Overall pleasing experience.
Location: It has had a park close to walk/bike trail if you prefer. Nice seating areas with fire pits.
The hotel is away from the city next to a couple of parks for walking and biking. The bicycle capital of the world! It was nice too have a bar.grill, breakfast buffet with great omelets!! all in the same place. Clean, quiet and pet friendly. Also a salon across the street and some fast food places close to walking distance. A shout out to Mark a bar tender as he was great too fix a drink not on the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Access to biking trails, walking trails and parks. Very nice complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Overall great hotel to stay. Pretty close, 15 or so minutes to Bellevue center. Good facilities, we especially like the double pool/spa. I would only dinged the sofa-bed. It's too thin and flattened that you can feel the springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

redmond sucks

Posted Aug 30, 2017
hotel is not the greatest in terms of architecture -- looks like an apartment block. Staff however is super friendly and great. Room and breakfast great too. downtown redmond sucks and I would avoid staying in the area if I can, but not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Check in was very fast. Staff was on point....very accommodating and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. A+.