Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Uneventful & quiet....

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Cons: Nothing for price!!
Quick jump off at the local airport, plenty of eats & shopping....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No control over hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: It was Clean
Cons: Breakfast
There was about 5 wrestling teams staying in the hotel and they were running up and down the hall slamming doors all night until 130am
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your stay to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Was in town for a funeral. The motel was convenient and served our needs perfectly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Eve, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice place

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Came for funersl. Nice place. Clean, quiet, convient
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Eve, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Really enjoyed the spa but would have been nice to have a pool too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
My room was CLEAN & neat. I had the minimum needs met. This, is reflective of the. Cost of the room. I was in town for a very larg weekend event @ does shoots County Fairgrounds. I didn’t need to spend much time in my room, which is why I found that it was perfect for my minimalistic needs. This is my second stay for the same event. I will gladly return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redmond, or

Close to town

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great checking process. Friendly and I see they are pet friendly although I didn't bring my dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernon, b.c. canada

100% adequate..

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location: Restaurants for meal after a long days drive close
Plenty of hot water for shower (or bath) ......excellent tv reception and easy to use. Wifi
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Good place to spend the night on the road

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nothing fancy but clean and a good overnight stop. Only complaint the bed was very hard.