Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Good place to spend the night on the road

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nothing fancy but clean and a good overnight stop. Only complaint the bed was very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Liked the laminate flooring compared to the usual carpeting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean , pleasant staff . Not well Insulated . Bring your own hairdryer and boxes of tissues as they don’t provide these in the room . Though you can borrow a hair dyer from Front desk . For the price it was sufficient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood, Ca

Feels like home

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: nothing
I travel to this area quite a bit and it is always nice to know that I will have a clean, comfortable room to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

The staff is very nice.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Cons: New TV's. Ours was old.
It's a cheap hotel but it's not a bad hotel. Even has pool and fitness room. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This was a really good place. I would say it did what it needed to do well - offer a good price, have clean, good and comfortable rooms and be in a safe and secure feeling establishment. Cleanliness and maintained well is so important, and this place (and room!) felt like that. Motel 6 I think is a little basic compared to a good Travelodge for example, but that’s really ok. They don’t, at least in this one, seem to have the usual tissues on offer and coffee machine, but again, that’s ok for everything else it does really well. Our only personal thing was the lady or reception gave us initially a room where people where in there, which we bumped into when we opened the door with a key card that allowed us too! She was apologetic and it was no problem, and we got a nice room away from the ice machine...that’s something to remember for here maybe - rooms next to the ice machine can be noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CA

Can't beat the price!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap, quiet.
Location: Right on US97 and close to businesses and airport.
The hotel is recent so rooms are clean. Don't expect huge suites but the room was large enough. The beds are not the cushiest around, they are firm which I usually prefer. A/C and heat work perfectly, TV is a wide flat screen (many more expensive hotels in the area still have the old TV types), and WIFI was working and with decent speed. With double pane windows the room was also quiet. What else do you need for a quick business trip in Redmond? As long as they keep the hotel tidy this is the best deal in town, by far. Hotel staff was very friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Stopoff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: close to airport & eats
Quick 5 hours sleep before next travel, not a whole lot of review...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenmile, Oregon

The nices motal 6 . I ever stayed in .

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Looks new and was clean.
On my trip I stayed at a motel costing over $200.00 per night. This motel was better. A present surprise for motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
A good place to stay if a pool and breakfast are not a significant requirement of your planned stay!