Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Deja

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, rundown. The shower water pressure was very nice however
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hotel staff was great, friendly and responsive. Room was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget motel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This is a nice budget motel and a good choice in the area. The room was clean and the wifi was good. That is all I ask for at this price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas , Wa

Never again

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Got there and staff was pretty rude already at check in because we had a service dog with us . Questioned her and wanted to see her . Got put in a smelly room with scratched up doors and walls . I had booked the room for 2 nights but it was clear to us we will not be staying 2 nights in a place where we felt unsafe . I called Expedia to see if could just spent one night without having to pay a fine . Expedia was able to book us a room for the second night . As I was getting ready to go to bed , I folded the blanket back and noticed the sheets where dirty and hair on it . I went to the manager and he got really angry at me because I had called Expedia. He then told the sheets are not dirty . The hair is from the dryer and it would be the same at home that hair clings to the clean laundry . Well at home it's my hair !! He changed the sheets ( which where very worn out ) . The entire time he made me and my daughter feel very uncomfortable . I expect some comfort and cleanliness when I have to pay $100 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean room. Great night's sleep in a really comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast was very sparse.
Location: Scenic Smith Rock State Park is a great place for all levels of hiking and world class for rock climbing. Check it out.
Good central location. A bit noisy outside but not bad inside the room.
5 out of 5
by Florence

Redmond Inn Hotel a Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The trip was great and Redmond was a good choice for us as a central location for all our fun exploration. The only downer was the smoke from the forest fires raging in the area but that was not any kind of a reflection on the hotel. In fact, I was pleasantly surprised: the hotel is right on the highway and yet, because of the soundproofing we never heard the traffic. Great place!!
3 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Very convenient location - right off the highway.
Location: We were in town for a wedding, it was perfect
Great experience. Friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again when in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Less Expensive Alternative Than Bend Hotels

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Price, value, location, early check-in
Cons: It´s an older facility so just the usual renovations eventually to spruce it up, but it´s in relatively good shape and condition for an older motel.
Location: It was close to the golf course I wanted to play - Juniper Golf Course in Redmond. close proximity to fishing, hiking, and other river activities.
Was passing through Redmond - Bend enroute to Crater Lake National Park along with my golf clubs - this motel was reasonably priced, offered me early check-in, and was clean and easy pull up to the ground level room. Centrally located in Redmond, close to restaurants and shopping. I recommend this as an excellent value for those passing through the area, as much less expensive choice than Bend accommodations. I will stay here again if and when the opportunity arises!