Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value....

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Best place in the area for the money. Good Coffee!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 16, 2018
It was dusty, dirty and the door wouldn’t lock. There was dead bugs in the window seal, sink and tub were not clean.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Nice hotel close to Redmond airport.

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Perfect for catching a very early flight at Redmond airport. Also, it is very close to gas stations if you need to put gas in a rental car. Finally, the person at the desk was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Everything was not very nice ,poor to no wi-fi , uncomfortable bed
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Quick stay

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Cons: Maybe brighten up rooms a little.
Location: Perfect location with Starbucks and shopping literally next door!
For the price you can’t beat it! Frig & microwave! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 13, 2018
It was nice hotel. Room was great! I’d stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room especially for the price Top notch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford Or

Hotel okay - a few too many dead flies

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Our checking was fine, the room appeared to be clean. We had three love flies that needing a dispatch. The other flies made a great pattern dead in the overhead light fixture. Not acceptable! The heating was controllable by the wall unit and was enough to keep us on the plus side of warm enough. We had a draft under the door that kept cool air circulating. Continental items for breakfast were minimal and we added a Starbucks coffee from the neighboring Safeway store to add to the Sventards rolls. Bedding and towels were clean.
5 out of 5
by John

An excellent stay!!

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was excellent and I plan to stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Would stay here again.

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was fine, inexpensive, and we would definitely stay there again .... but next time, we will bring our own pillows. The ones at the motel were hard and uncomfortable. Other than that, no complaints. The room was small but a great value for a short stay.