Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel - clean and quiet.... good value....very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel close to all services needed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: STAFF and cleanliness
Cons: ??
Excellent, Friendly Staff. Very clean surroundings and room. Ease of parking and entry and exit from room and building are very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The lady doing check in late night was so helpful. Really terrific! And the shuttle driver was quite nice. Their staff seemed to be excellent—they would stand out at a much fancier hotel. The room itself was fine but not inspiring. Fair given the price range.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

roaches in the room

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: coffee was good
Cons: clean and renovate rooms
Location: the pancake house next door was very convenient.
Dirty room. Booked 3 nights - checked out after the cockroach ran across my room but the musty smell and the dirty carpets should have told me right off the bat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asbury Park, NJ

Perfect for traveling

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I stay here as I am visiting my son. It was comfortable and near a strip mall with Whole Foods and Peet's coffee. Rooms are comfortable and there's a pancake restaurant right out the door. I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Room is very clean, it is quite though close to road, location is great to access main roads. Strong recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Close to shopping, restaurants, and several Starbucks. Easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, friendly independent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Price, rooms, food, coffee always available in lobby
Redmond Inn was a pleasant, friendly independent hotel with a great free breakfast, good staff, nice rooms, and reasonable rates. The location is right off the 520 freeway, and there is a Whole Foods and Peet's Coffee right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

4 star hotel for the price of 2

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet and friendly, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Bigger swimming pool would be nice and maybe some meat choices for breakfast.
We booked this hotel last minute online and got a good price for it. When we arrived we where amazed how nice and clean was the hotel, lobby, and the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt like we stayed in a 4 star hotel. I will definitely book that hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor

Nice, but needs updated carpets.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel needs to clean or replace carpets. Carpets showed stains.