Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth England

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Exhausted and sore from a long overseas plane ride, the receptionist was quick to take notice, making sure I had hot tea to hand within minutes. A cup of brew is a miracle cure. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA.

K&P Video Trip

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything. Exceptional pricing! Great value!
Location: My business was in Redmond and I was 5 minutes from...Perfect...
Wonderful! Super clean...friendly staff....Pancake house Right there!!! Close to my business!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean, chilly room and hallway

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Coffee machine in lobby was great
Cons: Clean room- even the 2nd day they did not empty the bathroom trash can, just moved it.
continental breakfast was sparse. Bathroom was not clean Room was chilly and hallway was frigid in the morning even with a ski jacket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room and breakfast.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
A very good night's stay. I only stayed one night but I felt like I definitely got my money's worth . The staff was friendly too. It was a good location because it was close o the freeway but didn't have the traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Rooms are a little bit outdated but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulalip

Close to Marymore Park for Teatro Zinzanni show

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Some carpet stains and peeling wallpaper. For the price and location it was very adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I was double charged by Expedia, who managed to create two instances of a booking. I received bad service from the hotel in resolving this. Expedia even worse at resolving the issue, and absolved themselves of their duty. The hotel itself is a drab little place, not especially clean or comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

smelled like smoke

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: clean rooms better and change comforter with hole from cigarette, door has gap at bottom only towel could cover
Location: Good for my work nearby
no time to eat at pancake house next door, water bottle $2.00 on credenza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice clean room. Quiet stay. Pancake house onsite served breakfast, lunch and dinner. European breakfast served by hotel too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel - clean and quiet.... good value....very happy with our stay.