Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Close to shopping, restaurants, and several Starbucks. Easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, friendly independent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Price, rooms, food, coffee always available in lobby
Redmond Inn was a pleasant, friendly independent hotel with a great free breakfast, good staff, nice rooms, and reasonable rates. The location is right off the 520 freeway, and there is a Whole Foods and Peet's Coffee right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

4 star hotel for the price of 2

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet and friendly, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Bigger swimming pool would be nice and maybe some meat choices for breakfast.
We booked this hotel last minute online and got a good price for it. When we arrived we where amazed how nice and clean was the hotel, lobby, and the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt like we stayed in a 4 star hotel. I will definitely book that hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor

Nice, but needs updated carpets.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel needs to clean or replace carpets. Carpets showed stains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Noisy and bed bugs!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room was noisy and we could not sleep well, I think bed bugs also were sleepless when attacking the beds and our body at night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable place to lay your head. A stones throw to Whole Foods which is a perfect alternative to eating in restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Good WIFI an breakfast.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Location is very close to the highway too. I'd stay there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

A newly refurbished hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Presented a neat, tidy and clean impression. Good variety breakfast. Room is clean and fully equipped, but the floor is a bit thin. Noises from fushing of toilet, opening of draw and foot step could be quite annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Easy to find, quiet area, friendly front desk staff, plenty of parking and close to shopping centers and parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk nottingham

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Just arrived back to uk today. Recommend this hotel and would stay again. We had the king rooms Rooms, bed comfy with iron fridge tv microwave coffee machine and hairdryer. Everything you need. Breakfast was good with good choice to keep us going inc waffle machine! Thank you Redmond Inn and to the staff