Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tech conference - convenient and comfortable stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Rooms are very modern, love the big bed and Flat screen Tv. Big windows with nice view on 6th floor. Lots of places to eat close by, friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by CasePCooney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent Feedback. We appreciate the kind words about the room you were in, we are so happy with the results from our recent rooms renovation. Please come back and visit us, we would love to see you again. Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel, self-parking kinda complicated

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel was a bargain for the quality, but after I got to the hotel I needed to deal with some gear so I used self-parking and that took a little doing. Still the overall experience was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Sr. Rooms Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback from your recent stay. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Case P Cooney Sr. Room Operations Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Not so good

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room floor and shower were dirty. Dust in the closet area. Toilet looked stained or not cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Sr. Rooms Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Toots, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. We have received your feedback and shared with the housekeeping department to make sure this was an isolated incident. I do apologize for the uncleanliness. I hope we were able to fix this issue for you once it was brought to our attention. We obviously did not reach the expectation you had or that we require from our housekeeping team. Please come back soon so we can make your next stay brilliant with no issues. Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Room Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Excellent hotel, excellent location.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Very good staff at the desk, the valets, the restaurant and generally throughout the hotel. Available coffee in the early morning is great.
Cons: They missed cleaning our room one day despite leaving at 1:30PM. So afternoon cleaning services were less dependable than the morning routine.
Recently renovated hotel was clean, comfortable and accommodating in a quiet location with judicious amenities. This is not a luxury hotel but it provides you with everything you need without a fuss. There are lots of spas and cosmetic places in the vicinity if you desire personal flattering. There is even a privately owned bookstore next door if that is one of your fancies and a decent French Bakery with Italian coffee. The hotel restaurant is decent and the area is quiet with nearby shopping, running trails and eclectic stores. The staff are excellent and create a positive environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Sr. Rooms Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Panda, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback from your recent stay. I am happy to hear you had great service from the the Front Desk and Valet staff throughout your stay. I do apologize for your room not getting clean one day. I have passed along these comments to our housekeeping department to make sure this was an isolated issue so it's corrected going forward. We hope that you come back once again on your travels into Redmond. Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, near a very nice commercial area

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good hotel with nice surrounding area. Very good shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Sr. Rooms Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. Please come back again soon! Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for your recent feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. Please come again soon! Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Excellant two night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot, Great room, Great Service! My only negative is that i thought it was closer to the airport. 47$ UBER ride
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Barabara, We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay. We are unfortunately about 23 miles from Sea-Tac Internation Airport but can take a while depending on traffic to get there. I have passed along your kind comments about the great service to the team. Please come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent choice hotel in Redmond

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
short stay, but the hotel was beautiful and well-appointed. staff was quick and friendly and the area around it was charming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Michael, We are happy to hear you had a great stay thought it was very short. We take pride in the great staff we have the brilliant service we provide. Please come back and visit us soon! Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This place is always pretty good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Mark, We love having you! Please stop by the desk to say hello when yo are back in town. Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They need more towel racks in the bathrooms and complimentary shower caps are a plus.
Location: Redmond Town Center, lots of good restaurants, not far from Seattle.
Good location, convenient to highways, next to Redmond Town Center. Only complaint was that they hadn't cleaned our room after being gone all day the first day of our stay. We were very disappointed that they did not offer free breakfasts. As much as they charge for a room they could at least include a free continental breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Sr. Rooms Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Joy, We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay. We love our location here in Redmond with easily accessible highways and tourists places. We are regret to not being able to provide complimentary breakfast. We do offer variety of choices versus other hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels back to Redmond. Sincerely, Case P. Cooney Sr. Rooms Operations Manager