Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Susanville, CA

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel was a far better facility than we expected. We will definitely stay here again if we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Great one night stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: I liked this hotel because it was clean, comfortable, and it had an airport shuttle.
My daughter and I stayed at Sleep Inn for one night after arriving on a late flight. We shared the hotel's shuttle with a flight crew which gave me confidence that we had chosen a decent hotel. We were immediately impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good and we were across the street from a Walmart. It was perfect! I will definitely stay here again when traveling to the Bend area.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Have a little compassion please

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up at this property after spending the evening at the local emergency room with our grandson. When we checked in, I told the gentleman what had happened and I asked if we could have some juice from the breakfast room, and was directed to the vending machines which only had soda. The next morning I asked for toothbrushes and a comb, mentioning the same thing and was told we needed to go get them. We paid a lot of money for that room after a stressful evening, and there was a big lack of simple customer service. I don't think I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by NICHOLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel that is in new condition. Staff was excellent and check in was quick. My room was very clean and all amenities worked well. Breakfast was not as good as I expected but I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend adventures

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Nice Hotel, Smooth Stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and new.
Cons: Breakfast is not much, but good for this level of hotel and price.
Location: The Italian restaurant across the parking lot was wonderful and handy.
Spent the night here before moving into our new home. It was very comfortable and clean. We didn't have much contact with the staff, but that is a good thing because everything ran very smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Redmond

Posted May 16, 2017
We arrived late at the Redmond airport, as planned, and wanted a good night's sleep before visiting family the next day. We chose well and started our family visit well rested and fed. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to Smith Rock Park

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice place; close to Smith Rick Park; comfortable with good breakfast. Friendly staff. Quiet rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel right off freeway

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: location for my work activities for the week
Cons: although linens had been laundered, quite a bit stained which makes me uncomfortable
Location: ski, shop, fish - 20 minutes from Bend, Oregon
check in was quick & easy. tough time sleeping with all the children jumping around in middle of the night in rooms right above.