Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Great escape in eastern Oregon

Posted Jul 19, 2017
First time at the Inn. Loved it there. Only downside was not having a view except parking lot. Other than that- great room, food and friendly help
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Good Morning Ebb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review. We hope a golf course view room is available for you to book next time so you can have that experience as well! We're so glad to hear the staff, room, and cafe made this a wonderful escape for you. See you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Pleasant enough stay

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, convenient location, coffee shop.
Cons: Outlets in room, staff who care, food options
Location: Golf, fishing, hiking on property. Redmond and Bend are nearby.
Clean nice rooms but lacking modern touches such as electrical outlets to charge phones. It gets old having to dig behind the bed and the t.v. cabinet to find a way to plug in my phone and laptop. There is no room service and the restaurant closes at 8 pm. A bar is open later, but that wouldn't work if you had kids with you. Staff at hotel check in and the restaurant were very grudging about doing their job. The staff at the lobby coffee shop, however, were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We pride ourselves on having a courteous and professional team and are shocked to hear the staff were not welcoming. We're happy to hear this experience was not resort-wide but extend our deepest apologies and have addressed this with the team. The restaurants don't have extended hours every day but thankfully Redmond is a quick 5-mile drive away. We will certainly consider your points regarding outlets for our next improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay for Lacrosse Tournament.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Layout, quietness.
Cons: Needs room service.
We had a great suite overlooking the golf course for a reasonable price. Room service would make this perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope you had a successful tournament. Thank you for the feedback regarding room service, we will certainly take it into account for future improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Spring getaway

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location, lots of nature and the weather
Cons: The pillows
Location: Golf and shopping
Quiet and enjoyable spring getaway before going back to work xxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope you had a relaxing getaway. Thank you for the feedback regarding our pillows, we will certainly take it into account for future improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent little place for a getaway

Posted May 6, 2017
Surprising little resort in the middle of rural central Oregon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We like it here too; can't wait to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing retreat in the mountains.

Posted May 3, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It is in a very nice location. It is a little away from town but close enough 10 minutes are there. It is easy to get to Bend or other nice site seeing locations in a matter of 20-30 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review; we like being a retreat close to those cities as well! We are glad to hear it was wonderful and relaxing and can't wait to see you next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by RICCARDO

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad customer service. I did not even receive a welcome at the time of check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Hello Riccardo, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We pride our team on being courteous and professional at all times and are shocked and very sorry to hear you did not receive the same experience. This issue has been addressed and we cannot wait to make a better experience for you next time. Thank you, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful family-friendly resort

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Excellent staff and facilities. Plenty of options for recreational activities, both indoor and outdoor. Just one minor feedback regarding the bathroom that did not have a ventilation fan for some reason. Apparently this particular room did not have one for some reason. However, they provided a microwave oven even when the room did not have one. Highly recommended resort for family fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear both the facilities and staff made an impression, and we agree, there is no lack of activities around here! Thank you for your feedback regarding the fan; we will take that into consideration for future renovations. See you next time!
5 out of 5
by Alexis

Love this place.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Eagle Crest is always my number 1 choice for a vacation. I haven't stayed in the hotel before but it was a great stay and I will be doing it again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
We are so happy to hear from a repeat guest! Glad to hear we have kept up the legacy and we're looking forward to your next stay.