Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stay was wonderful and the staff are super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Wa.

Very nice hotels & resort

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The property is nice.... Good location.... Nice people... Best time to stay there is summer time... But... We enjoy the indoor pool.... I will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Past its Prime

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: See, above.
Cons: See, above. Also, there were no serve yourself breakfast items. I am a business traveler that does not want to take the time to wait for service in
Location: Great for business in Redmond.
Although clean and passably comfortable, with a friendly and promptly helpful staff, the facility was not well maintained. Exterior security doors that had handles that should have required a room key card opened without using a key card. Bath room was poorly lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: It's location
The room was very nice, quite large and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Redmond Mountain Getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had a lovely stay at Eagle Crest. The facility was great, super friendly staff and very cozy rooms. It's very close to local hiking and biking trails and just lovely to walk around the resort. We loved having a delicious breakfast early at the cafe before we headed out. We enjoyed our stay very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a bit dated, staff didnt have reservation when we checked in. They made do and were nice, but seemed a bit disoriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We extend our deepest apologies for the reservation issues but are very glad to hear our team's exception guest service was appreciated. We are working hard to address the issues you experienced and are looking forward to welcoming you back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Loved the golf courses especially the miniature golf!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the putting course; it is one of our most popular amenities. We're looking forward to seeing you out on the greens next time.
4 out of 5
by Jerome

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Straightforward, comfortable rooms. We didn't get much chance to enjoy the many recreational options. We ate dinner and breakfast on site, and both meals were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello Jerome, Thank you for your lovely review. We're so glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and great food here at the Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back next time for a longer stay and more adventures. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place, great rooms, great location!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello James, Thank you for the lovely review! We are lucky to be so centrally located and have so many amenities on property. We're always glad to hear when our guests have 5-star stays, and can't wait to welcome you back next time for another. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello Stacy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager