Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: It's location
The room was very nice, quite large and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Redmond Mountain Getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We had a lovely stay at Eagle Crest. The facility was great, super friendly staff and very cozy rooms. It's very close to local hiking and biking trails and just lovely to walk around the resort. We loved having a delicious breakfast early at the cafe before we headed out. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Loved the golf courses especially the miniature golf!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the putting course; it is one of our most popular amenities. We're looking forward to seeing you out on the greens next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice setting, hotel showing its age

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Peaceful location with decent golf options on the property. Close to numerous outdoor activities.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the overall property is very nice. The physical facilities are definitely showing their age which led to an overall impression that the rooms and the rest of the facility wasn't quite clean. A large investment in a remodel would go a long way. All things considered, it is a solid value for the area. Only minutes away from Bend but far from the chaos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your meaningful feedback. We pride our team on providing the best possible service and are glad you experienced that. We have taken your comments regarding a remodel to heart and they will be considered for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice setting, with beautiful views, walking paths. The room was clean and spacious. Shower was weird and sliding door to patio had broken lock. Needs more improvement before I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are working hard to fix the issues you experienced with the door, and will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Great escape in eastern Oregon

Posted Jul 19, 2017
First time at the Inn. Loved it there. Only downside was not having a view except parking lot. Other than that- great room, food and friendly help
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Good Morning Ebb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely review. We hope a golf course view room is available for you to book next time so you can have that experience as well! We're so glad to hear the staff, room, and cafe made this a wonderful escape for you. See you next time!
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Quick stop for us in Redmond at the Lodge at Eagle Crest, but we were happy with the location. It's on the outer edge of town, but is a large resort with a lot to do. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The resort itself shows its age just a bit, but was in good condition. The kids had fun in the pool and we ate a delicious breakfast at the cafe located off the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Good Morning Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are so glad to hear the room, pool, and cafe made your stay wonderful. We're looking forward to seeing you and your family next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by pam

Perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
We loved staying here. Everything was top notch and loved the little cafe they have right there makes it real easy and prices are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Good Morning Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We do our best to provide that top notch stay to all our guests. Aerie cafe is our favorite too! Looking forward to seeing you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice and comfy. Continually had poor or disinterested service. Bike rental guy was not even slightly friendly. Food was poor at in lodge restaurant and the other 2 places we visited on site. Went into bed for a good meal. Hard to beat the view and pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We agree, our natural landscape and resort amenities are the best in town! We are very sorry to hear about the service you received from us and our partners at the Rental company. We have passed your feedback along and will use it as a training opportunity. We're surprised to hear about your experience at the cafe, and have passed that along as well. We're glad you were able to take the short trip to Bend, though, and hope you were able to explore Central Oregon a bit. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
We are appreciative you took the time to leave us an awesome review! So glad you had a five-star stay. We can't wait to see you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager