Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anaïs from Saint Remy les chevreuse

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre à thématique très sympa, gérant très aimable, au calme malgré la proximité de la gare, un plaisir !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Fareham, Hampshire, England

Resting in Redon

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We are sailing around France and leaving our boat here for the Winter. So we used the hotel to stay in whilst we closed down the boat. Each room has a theme, ours was Chinese, and was colourfully decorated with pictures, lanterns etc.
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Granville

Dépaysement total

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Un dépaysement total dans cet hôtel. Des chambres à qui changent vraiment des hôtels ordinaires. Cela fait du bien lorsque l'on passe beaucoup de temps à l'hôtel de pour "voyager" un peu le temps d'un séjour. Accueil vraiment agréable. À tester absolument.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good value

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Could not fault the hotel or the staff. I had a kitch Chinese room. They let me park my motorcycle at the back. Breakfast anytime you like, with a wide choice and great pastries. However, there is very little to do in Redon so great for a stop over but not a destination.
4 out of 5
by delphine from rennes

un air de voyage

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
un séjour très agréable,trés bon accueil,et une ambiance sympathique.une chambre qui permet de voyager,cela change des hôtels traditionnelles.
4 out of 5
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poissy (78)

Hotel accueillant, agréable et calme

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pour mon prochain passage sur Redon, je passerai la nuit au Queen Sérénity Hotel