Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Fareham, Hampshire, England

Resting in Redon

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We are sailing around France and leaving our boat here for the Winter. So we used the hotel to stay in whilst we closed down the boat. Each room has a theme, ours was Chinese, and was colourfully decorated with pictures, lanterns etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good value

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Could not fault the hotel or the staff. I had a kitch Chinese room. They let me park my motorcycle at the back. Breakfast anytime you like, with a wide choice and great pastries. However, there is very little to do in Redon so great for a stop over but not a destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

Good location - apartment hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Well placed - central
Cons: Having to phone for staff to let us in
Location: Excellent
No staff avialable ll the time - have to be called, Good then. Useful for station
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Vermont usa

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
This is a most convenient Redon Hotel. In fact we returned there again. We had rented a barge for a week and decided to stay there after our return. Very nice people running the hotel. Located across the street from the train station made it easy to meet our family and send off a friend. We did not try the breakfast...plenty of cafes and patisseries nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
Fabulous! very helpful staff, amazing theme rooms and right in the heart of Redon. It was surprisingly quiet for a town centre Hotel and we spent a very comfotable night. Well worth the buget price and we would not hesitate to highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by expecting

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
it sucks
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by monique from la Baule

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons fait une réservation à l’hôtel, car nous avions des billets pour aller voir "le supplice de Chantal" à Rieux; c'est un spectacle formidable( de 4 heures) que je recommande à tout le monde.. l’hôtel se faisant une beauté, nous avons été surclassés et avons bénéficié d'une chambre style Bali,super confortable..petit déjeuner le matin...nickel!