Ratings based on 1,871 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel is Nice - On the Ocean Side

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Its a very nice hotel, but you need to make sure to get a room on the ocean side facing the harbor. I got the inland side and frankly the noise from the street each evening was almost intolerable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Good hotel, good rooms, very friendly staff. Close to the beach, close to the pier, great restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Suci S, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write a review about your experience, really appreciate it. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, happy with location and staff was helpful. Looking forward to assist you sometime soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Overall service I cannot fault from checkin staff to tour concierge waiting staff even the room cleaner were all friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and very comfortable and the location was sublime. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Excellent stay, very curtious staff, close to pier and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Great hotel. Was disappointed with reception found them functional more than welcoming The night before we checked out I booked a van to take us to the airport. It never showed. The guy on the door called someone who then tried to rip us off by not using his meter. Very very disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Staff was very nice. My room had carpet that was "sculpted" or something - my sneaker caught in a ridge of it and I tripped. The room was spacious and it would have been helpful if light switches were a bit illuminated so finding them would be a bit easier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
All staff were courteous and helpful. The hotel and room service were excellent and the ocean view wonderful. Will be back in the near future and to enjoy a massage the next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018