Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Economically a great choice near Wisconsin dells

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I got a great deal $52/ night with breakfast (which was pretty good and fresh) also received great customer service from the staff And most of all clean and comfortable bed. A little far from Wisconsin dells might be 30 mins drive but u can save a lot of money to use on something else ... hotel kind of dated but not bad if u r just going to sleep there and using all you morning- evening hours to any water park in dells 👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel was just about right overall. Wifi works!! Free breakfast. Cleanliness just about everywhere. However when we arrived we examined the bed and a white bed sheet did have a yellow stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison,wi 53711

nice place rates are high-wait for good price

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: get back door to lock this has been a problem for a long time. people at motel it is a safe place and not to worry. i travel alone and make sure my do
everyone is very nice and breakfast was good.nice and quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Some updates needed.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Our TV needed fixed right off the bat, you could hear EVERY noise made around the room, the toilet wouldn't quit running until you pushed the handle back in place, it needed a good cleaning in the corners and such. The pool was FREEZING, disgustingly cold. The staff was great but the place definitely needs an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel for the price I had to pay expedient to stay one night was way to high .My wife was panicking on this bad bugs she read on the reviews about this hotel !!! . It was one unpleasant experience for me . For the $178.00 + $22.00 for my dog I had to pay this was one of the more expensive hotel for one night stay I had to pay !!!.Not worth even half of this money !!! . Very disappointed !!! .
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Got kicked out!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We are a charter bus company and requested a very late check out so our driver had enough time to get enough rest and to stay DOT compliant. The manager of the hotel knocked at his door and told him he had to leave because he needed the room for another guest. We will NEVER go back to this hotel again. The manager should have told the new guests that he had a late check out for the day and that they could get in as soon as he checked out. Very poor customer service if you ask me.
3 out of 5
by George

Neat and Tidy

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was very good. Clean room, nicely kept facility, easy to find.
3 out of 5
by Margie

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was courteous. The beds however, were not queen size but actually full size and I swear the mattress was made of solid wood. Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in..worse than a pop-up camper! The breakfast was not very good either. The eggs were overcooked and very tasteless.
5 out of 5
by Jefry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels