Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Margie

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was courteous. The beds however, were not queen size but actually full size and I swear the mattress was made of solid wood. Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in..worse than a pop-up camper! The breakfast was not very good either. The eggs were overcooked and very tasteless.
5 out of 5
by Jefry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice hotel for the price, close to fast food options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pool room was cold as was the water which made for an unpleasant swimming experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for what we needed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I was a little worried after reading some reviews but the room was clean and looked like it was recently updated. Fridge and microwave were also clean. Staff was pleasant. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by david

A Great Deal

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, and comfortable. A great bargain. Friendly staff as well.
4 out of 5
by Pragnesh

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Bathtub

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Perhaps the staff could "pretend" they are happy you choose to stay at their hotel. Not a hello - goodbye - thank you or even a smile.
The bottom of the bathtub appeared dirty. I realize it may have been cleaned but because it has a rough finish the bottom looked dingy. I think with a little elbow grease, this dingy look could have been cleaned. Made me wonder how much effort had been put into cleaning the rest of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next Time

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Carpeting needs to be replaced, thermostat on wall didn't work, fan in bathroom and in the room was very noisy and the continental breakfast was not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They're always willing to take care of anything. They make themselves available. The rooms are ok. We have no complaints other than the beds are hard and the room color is very dreary. The room was clean and ready on time for us.