Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel itself gets a 5 star rating. However do not expect to get any sleep. Guests in general have no regard for fellow occupants. Loud voices out in parking lot as well as lobby and coming from rooms at all hours of the night. Slamming doors. General ignorant behavior. Management might do well to actually post signs about respecting the rights of cohabitants. Speak in a quiet voice, move about quietly, hold doors. The noise level was fairly constant until about 4:30am. Just in time for me to get in a nap before having to get up at 7:00am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pet friendly, great service and staff! We tipped $ more than once. They we're very helpful and fulfilled all of our requests. We stayed here because they could accommodate our German Shepherd. Older building. It could use some updating. I'd spend a little more for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Economically a great choice near Wisconsin dells

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I got a great deal $52/ night with breakfast (which was pretty good and fresh) also received great customer service from the staff And most of all clean and comfortable bed. A little far from Wisconsin dells might be 30 mins drive but u can save a lot of money to use on something else ... hotel kind of dated but not bad if u r just going to sleep there and using all you morning- evening hours to any water park in dells 👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel was just about right overall. Wifi works!! Free breakfast. Cleanliness just about everywhere. However when we arrived we examined the bed and a white bed sheet did have a yellow stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison,wi 53711

nice place rates are high-wait for good price

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: get back door to lock this has been a problem for a long time. people at motel it is a safe place and not to worry. i travel alone and make sure my do
everyone is very nice and breakfast was good.nice and quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Some updates needed.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Our TV needed fixed right off the bat, you could hear EVERY noise made around the room, the toilet wouldn't quit running until you pushed the handle back in place, it needed a good cleaning in the corners and such. The pool was FREEZING, disgustingly cold. The staff was great but the place definitely needs an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This hotel for the price I had to pay expedient to stay one night was way to high .My wife was panicking on this bad bugs she read on the reviews about this hotel !!! . It was one unpleasant experience for me . For the $178.00 + $22.00 for my dog I had to pay this was one of the more expensive hotel for one night stay I had to pay !!!.Not worth even half of this money !!! . Very disappointed !!! .
3 out of 5
by Kristin

Wisconsin Dells

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Ok place to stay for a night. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
In Reedsburg 3 nights. Friendly people and comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: a lot
hotel needs a lot of work....carpet is dirty, in my room there was trash behind the bed, in the shower someone left their shampoo, no tv remote in the room etc etc.