Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
My father, husband, puppy and I stayed for one night. I’m not sure about my puppy but my husband, father and I were ate up by bugs. I don’t want my money back, just check the rooms next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel itself gets a 5 star rating. However do not expect to get any sleep. Guests in general have no regard for fellow occupants. Loud voices out in parking lot as well as lobby and coming from rooms at all hours of the night. Slamming doors. General ignorant behavior. Management might do well to actually post signs about respecting the rights of cohabitants. Speak in a quiet voice, move about quietly, hold doors. The noise level was fairly constant until about 4:30am. Just in time for me to get in a nap before having to get up at 7:00am.
5 out of 5
by Al from Milwaukee

germantown

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable
2 out of 5
by ANDREW

Not impressed

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had a burnt out bulb in the light next to the bed, a faulty switch to the bathroom light, coffee stain on comforter and couldn't get the tv to work. Front desk attendant did apologize
4 out of 5
by Christine

Don't expect to use pool or hot tub if stay here

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub was green and smelled like lake water. When it was mentioned to the manager he said that it's always like that it's normal . The indoor pool in October was freezing cold . Other than that the service was good . The breakfast was good . The location was great
2 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The room was nice and the service was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff Free breakfast
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Near Wisconsin Dells...tons of water activities. We zip-lined, kayaked, jet skied, and hiked in Devil's Lake, the most beautiful park I've ever seen!
It was a good price for a decent, no-thrill room, on last-minute notice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pet friendly, great service and staff! We tipped $ more than once. They we're very helpful and fulfilled all of our requests. We stayed here because they could accommodate our German Shepherd. Older building. It could use some updating. I'd spend a little more for comfort.