Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019
It was very, very enjoyable stay there. Starting with the order (thru Expedia), then - (because I've found out - they did not have the elevator) - (.... which is the only light blemish on this otherwise excellent property...) - calling the place & asking, if I can get ground floor room. Politely & fast my request was granted. Good impression continued with pleasant staff. Everything in the room was in order. TOP OF my STAY - was INDOOR Heated Pool & HOT TUB ! (From 8am to 10pm - available.) So: if you will ever be in Reedsburg, Wisconsin - and of need to stay there overnight - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place. .... What else you could ask to pamper your tired muscles & bones: - Cool Indoor Pool in Summer - & - Hot Tub in Winter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Wow! What a wonderful review , we truly appreciate your business and trust in us. . I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Good location and pool. Breakfast hours too short. Difficult to haul luggage to second floor since there is no elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travellers. I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
First of all, the staff were very polite and helpful. However, if you are look for an affordable place to sleep, do yourself a favor, pay $15 more, and say down the road. In entering, the room had terrible smell and the beds had a unkept feel to them. Drywall dust littered the edges of the room, the T.V had two channels-- on and off. Owners need to invest a bit more into this space. I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. It has been communicated to concern staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Ok place a little over priced for what it was. Receptionist a little rude at check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. This has been communicated to the concerned staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lowell

Posted Aug 10, 2019
Hotel was older and a little worn down but was clean and safe. WiFi was unusable and had to disconnect and use data if I wanted to do even basic things online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Please note that your concern have been passed on to our management team. Thank you and looking forward to seeing you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Clean but small bathroom. 2 night stay, but clothing was removed from room and took some time to locate. Had to go back to pick it up-
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the hotel. I am sorry to hear about the incident please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future.