Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisco

Fun fun fun

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Well as usual the staff was amazing, however the room cleanliness was way off par compared to usual... after talking with them about it they made it right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
It was OK, The breakfast was blah subpar and the pool was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisco

Friday home

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel staff was fun and nice as always- didn’t even get mad when our drunk a$$ got into the pool after hours. Will be back on Friday as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisco

Party central

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when some drunk locked themselves out of the the room bathroom...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smell and awful pillows

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was dated but clean visually. The mattresses were quite comfortable and obviously newer. The pillows were so cheap I didn't even know they sold pillows that cheap. Room had an awful smell of urine and cabbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin

Reasonable price.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Small room but reasonable price and condition. Could have used a few upgrades. Staff was very friendly. Location was excellent.
Cons: Update microwave and Television. Wifi was a little weak.
Location: Walking distance of anything you could want. Great location.
Small room but reasonable price and condition. Could have used a few upgrades. Staff was very friendly. Location was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawano WI

Ok for Price

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Beds more comfy, extra blankets/pillows. Better selection for breakfast
The staff was very nice upon our arrival and the room was small but efficient. The main complaint is the bed was very uncomfortable. We didn't have a very good night sleep. I'm glad I found a very good price on Expedia for the room with a king bed. If we had paid more, I wouldn't be pleased. Also, the breakfast was not the best. Ok would be my best rating.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Older motel but adequate for a quick stay.