Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

It’s a nice hotel with very good restaurant.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
I like so much to stay in this hotel with excelent location, rooms, food, service.
5 out of 5
by Odemaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Close to everything

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the closeness to everything, and the fact that it is also quiet at night. The room was spacious and clean and with enough amenities.
Cons: For me, nothing. It has a security box, which is all I really need. It also has a hair dryer. It has no minibar or coffee maker, which I don't need.
Location: There are several theaters nearby, as well as restaurants and museums within walking distance. It is blocks away from Reforma, Insurgentes..
I have stayed here before and will probably stay here again. The hotel is close to restaurants, theaters, and museums. It also has a good restaurant. I enjoy walking to the Centro Histórico (the central downtown district). However, for those who prefer public transportation, the metro and the metrobus are only five blocks away. There are also taxis with reasonable fixed rates outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Tasha

Great Stay and Location

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
A great choice for its price. The pool could take some work, but the staff were great and the location is amazing. My room was on the top floor and had a nice view of downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingrid

Good overall

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience but they could improve in cleaning
5 out of 5
by Adolfo

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome, pool needs an update, unique gym, small but memorable, thank you Stella!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It was Ok, but the AC didn't work the first day of my stay
3 out of 5
by Carmen

Good for the price.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was ok for the price. Pretty well located close to Reforma but it had some issues: Being an old building the AC didn't work properly and at night the noise from the street was very annoying (apparently the hotel is close to nightclubs and bars and not of the best quality) and the neighboring rooms were also pretty noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel for the price. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Allowed early check in