Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Scarso

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: La cortesia del personale di reception.
I mobili della camera, escluso il letto, erano in pessime condizioni. Ma il peggio era il bagno: piccolo, con un bidet incastrato tra il water ed il muro, inutilizzabile. Inoltre la doccia era corredata di una tenda che aderiva al corpo, così come a quello di tutti i precedenti ospiti.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michian

Very uncomfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Dirty, run down hotel. Found bugs in the room and bed. Room was dirty on arrival. Beds were well worn and uncomfortable. Asked for a wake up call be it never came. Breakfast was included but very limited. Internet access is spotty and goes in and out. Taxi cabs did not want to come out to pick us up due to construction near the hotel. Free parking was the only positive. Price was low but be ready to be uncomfortable. Avoid this place of you can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good affordable hotel with free parking

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Some remodeling, would not be a bad idea but it may make it more expensive for travelers.
Location: The location is great you can walk through the neighborhood and do your grocery shopping, gelato, etc. easy bus connection to downtown Florence
This is my second time at Hotel Corolle, I want to stay in familiar places. This hotel has free parking, and easy access to a bus line line takes you to downtown Florence in 30 minutes or less. Basic hotel however is has all I need for a relaxing night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Trés bon accueil, l'ensemble du personnel disponible et sympathique.
Location: Quartier sans activités proches, toutefois un restaurant "la Carretta" ouvert jusquà minuit à cinq minutes bien pratique lors de nos rentrées tardives
Hôtel d'un bon rapport qualité/prix, trés correct. Dans un quartier proche de la gare de Florence Rifredi (15mn à pied). Chambre correcte et bien entretenue chaque jour. Le personnel nous a fourni pas mal d'informations qui ont contribué à facilité notre séjour à Florence (certain maîtrisent le français, appréciable).
4 out of 5
by ROBERTO from Terni

Piccolo e buono

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Cortesia e professionalita buon punto di partenza per visitare la città
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very old building having very bad carpet

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Located in a nice place.
Cons: Very old building and poor in ambiance
The hotel is located in a nice place. The hotel is very old and you could feel the old carpet smell. The rooms are relatively big with very old bath room fittings. The rooms are having old interiors and very small TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

A quel prezzo forse si può trovare di meglio

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: La vicinanza al Careggi ed il prezzo
Cons: ma !!
Location: Ospedale Careggi
Avevo chiesto una stanza singola e mi è stata assegnata una quadriletto (tutti lettini singoli e scomodi x uno come me alto 185 cm).Il termosifone non funzionava(quindi ambiente piuttosto freddino al contrario dei corridoi di accesso dove c'era un caldo esagerato).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria Angeles from Santander

Negocios no es igual a trabajo

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comoda para realizar mi objetivo