Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester England

Lovely hotel, staff great.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel provided a shuttle taxi, that I used to go into the centre of Florence, then picked me up later in the day. Most Impressed.
Location: Location is ok, on the outskirts of town, but with the shuttle not a problem, plenty of of shops, bars and resteraunts near by.
Hotel was very clean, food excellent, Breakfast very good with a great selection of food. The staff very very friendly and helpful. The staff also spoke very good English, ( good job as I don't speak Italian.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

Posted May 23, 2016
troppo caro per i servizi offerti e il personal non è adeguato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I thought I read on their website that there was a shuttle to the hotel once checked in - they looked at my as if I was strange asking about their shuttle - maybe I read the website wrong but the reason for staying there was so we did not have to worry about transport in the morning.
4 out of 5
by gianluca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by monica from Modena

Soddisfacente

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Toccata e fuga. Viaggio legato ad un controllo ospedaliero
4 out of 5
by Mara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

buon albergo vicino all'opsedale careggi

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: camere ampie e buon buffett per colazione
Cons: gli arredi interni
Location: facile il collegamento col centro di Firenze con la'utobus numero 14
buon albergo vicino all'opsedale careggi collegato al centro con un autobus che ferma nelle immediate vicinanze
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not so good.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: No
Cons: This is so much humid hotel. To be fixed. Lot of construction going nearby.
Location: Good but due to metro work it is difficult to reach.
Not so Good. Was stinking due to humid. Need some repair to fix this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Substandard-avoid this one

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
we chose this hotel for one night because we needed to be close to the airport for a very early flight. the advantage of a airport shuttle was the other reason. when we arrived we learned there was no shuttle. The airport was somewhat close by. the wifi did not work. the room was very small. the hotel was dark, dingy and generally dirty. nothing has been updated it appears since it opened. I would not sit on any upholstery. the bathroom tile had black grout. The only good thing was the shower was hot and the bed was firm and the sheets (regular quality) were clean. the neighborhood is frantic with a large university nearby with traffic and major construction making driving impossible.
4 out of 5
by Elio from roma

toccata e fuga

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
molto breve per un racconto...