Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Best place for a single person. Very reasonable and very accommodating. Close to city center of Reggio Calabria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Steeve & Gabriella, Hotel Management
grazie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B & B in Reggio Calabria

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Best one I have stayed in Italy. Very professional and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Steeve & Gabriella, Hotel Management
THANKS ! Was a pleasure for us too....
5 out of 5
by Andrew Athans from Florida

Delfina was amazing

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
What an incredibly nice and helping staff. Went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and help me out. Highly recommend staying here, the rooms were spotless and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Andrew Athans from Florida

BnB Delfina

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Had an incredibly nice and welcoming staff. Very close to the Duomo, in a nice little neighborhood. I really enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend it to anyone considering booking at Delfina. The breakfast was also incredible!
5 out of 5
by Warren from Canada

Close to all must see sights

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
The owner gave us good restaurant advice.he also helped us with our train schedule for our next stay. He was very pleasant and spoke excellent English. When we left he gave us a gift of Itslian specialty cookies
3 out of 5
by Rita from Reggio Calabria

Walk to everything

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
The owner couldn't have been nicer.He drove us to a hidden gem of a restaurant that only locales can find,arranged a car & driver to take us to a special beach. Arranged to have appitizers & appertifs at a off the beaten path wine bar served to us before lunch at a beautiful seaside restaurant.Quite a gentleman.However the bathroom needs to have an outlet and there needs to be a vanity . There was a foul odor coming from the bathroom, the TV had no english stations and the chairs in the kitchen were very uncomfortable. With a little attention to some details this gem of a B&B can be awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by philip

I enjoyed staying here

Posted Oct 13, 2012
Pros: the host
Cons: none
Location: within walking distane of train station.
Staff very friendly and helpful. WiFi worked and staff gave access to their computer as well. Could watch the sun set over Sicily from my window. Breakfast could be better.
3 out of 5
by Rogerio from Rio de Janeiro

Could be better

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
One night water just finished,my family could not have shower before sleep. Hosters were not present all timer so we had no one to help at the hotel. Steve seemed to be on vacation and left two young girls taking care of the B&B. Pillows were not that clean.
4 out of 5
by Maurizio from brescia

MAURICLA

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Buonanotte rapporto qualità prezzo. Disponibilità e cortesia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lavoro

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio di lavoro