Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESSIMA

Posted Jul 23, 2016
STRUTTURA CONSIDERATA 5 STELLE MA VALE 1, TUTTO PESSIMO AVEVO PRENOTATO 2 NOTTI MA NE ABBIAMO USUFRUITO SOLO X UNA NOTTE E L'INDOMANI CE NE SIAMO SCAPPATI
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo fantastico in un'oasi di pace..

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Sono andata in occasione di un torneo di burraco svoltosi nelle vicinanze e devo dire di essermi trovata molto bene..albergo fantastico.. pulito ben servito e in un'oasi di pace..esperienza da ripetere!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We were pleased to have selected this hotel. It was beautiful. The staff were all wonderful. They were very accommodating and could not do enough for us. Laura recommended a wine shop and arranged a tasting for us. We had such a great evening. Overall a lovely experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from Caserta

Bella struttura

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bella struttura
5 out of 5
by Emilio from Burnaby BC. Canada

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The place was very clean and elegant. We strongly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel or party venue

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
i think they are more concerned about all the wedding and other parties that are held there and don't really concentrate on the hotel guest side very much one night we wanted to eat in the hotel restaurant and were told we had to wait till 8.45pm as a party was in progress room service there is a ten euro per person each time you order Breakfast not that great boiled egg one type of cheese two types of Italian ham some yogurt bread rolls and a selection of cakes and croissant and 3 different cereal sometimes there is bread fruit juice not fresh and way too sweet it came out of a machine we stayed for a few days so it was a bit sad that breakfast was never changed the pool area well maintain although there seems to be a lot of staff nobody ever came out to the pool area to see if any one wanted drinks the waiter staff need more training every morning our empty cups plates and glass where not taken from our table till we left the table and 10 am on the dot they start to take every thing away i think it has a to decide to do more for its hotel guest one night a party was so loud it was hard to sleep rang to see when the party was going to finish and was told not till 2am the lady at the desk was very friendly and helped us a lot but overall i think the hotel has a identity crisis
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Copenhagen

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but location is really in the middle of nowhere and a car is required to get to nearby towns. Certainly looks like a 5-star hotel but both restaurant and breakfast were quite disappointing. Very friendly and helpful reception staff. All in all a nice stay, but would advice to go for dinner elsewhere :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for money

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here to enjoy the beach...which was beautiful. We also visited Gerace...with its huge and historical cathedral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravanusa

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: La cortesia,la pulizia,l'ubicazione.
Cons: Spero che rimanga sempre nelle stesse condizioni.
Location: La Madonna dello scoglio ed il lungomare.
Ho scelto questo hotel navigando su internet;ritengo di essere stato fortunato a individuarlo.Personale disponibile e cortese ,ottima colazione .Me ne sono andato soddisfatto e se un giorno dovessi ritornare da quelle parti sicuramente lo sceglierei nuovamente.