Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sven from Rom

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft im Herzen von Reggio

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Die Betreiber waren sehr nett, auch die Mamma. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet, die Bäder ganz neu gemacht. Frühstück ist in einer Bar in der Nähe im Gebäude des Theaters, zwar nur Getränk plus Cornetto, aber frisches Obst und anders gibt es zu günstigem Preis extra. Einziges Manko war eine etwas befahrene Straße vor dem Haus, zumindest am Wochenende
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

A surprisingly luxurious and sophisticated suite

Posted Sep 3, 2015
We had an unexpected layover in Reggio di Calabria and had to find an inexpensive place to stay quickly. L'Attica was surprisingly charming, comfortable, and close to the waterfront nightlife and restaurants. It was also a quick drive to the Reggio airport. It doesn't have its own restaurant, but breakfast is served for free at a nearby bakery/gelato shop. There is also no staff available late at night, but that didn't matter. Our host gave us all the amenities and information we needed for a comfortable stay. The room was clean, modern, and had great extras like a kitchen and luxury shower. We were pleasantly surprised to stumble upon such a gem like L'Attica and would recommend it to anyone staying in Reggio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camera fatiscente

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Camera 2 piano n 5 balcone e finestra senza carrucola. Camera piccola e da ristrutturare bagno orribile.Solo la posizione positiva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Номера небольшие, очень уютные, красивые и чистые. Завтрак - в кафе неподалеку. Менеджеры дружелюбны, готовы помочь в любое время дня и ночи. От гостиницы до вокзала идти минут 15, до пляжа - 5, так что расположение тоже отличное.
4 out of 5
by まつけん from 日本、東京

穴場観光地の穴場的宿

Posted Sep 29, 2013
駅からしばらく歩きますが、海辺にも近くメインストリートから一本入った場所の建物です。 若いまだ20歳前後の子が多く、金曜日の夜ともなると夜中の2時過ぎまで外は騒がしいです。 部屋はお洒落で綺麗な感じでツインをくっ付けてダブルにしてあるベッドが一台とシングル一台がありました。 鍵をつけてないとエアコンが作動しないようになってました。
4 out of 5
by Chiara from Torino

Ad un passo dal "chilometro più bello d'Italia"!

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: La posizione e l'arredamento moderno.
Cons: -
Location: In pieno centro, comodissimo!
Solo una notte con la famiglia. Quadrupla appena ristrutturata! Moderna e confortevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miitt i smeten

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
Bra hotell mitt i centrum och nära till verkligen allt. Bra service. Eftersom de inte hade någon reception fick man ringa till personalen som var där på fem minuter. Hotellet var som en lägenhet med sovalkov i en mycket charmig stil. Däremot var det svårt att hitta hotellet då de inte var mycket skyltat. Annars var det väldigt bra då de var nära till allt. När man gick ut genom dörren var man på huvudgatan.Enda nackdelen var att finnishen på rummen inte var helt hundra procentig, t.ex kranen var lös i badrummet och det saknades listor på vissa ställen annars helt OK, och jag Kan absolut rekommendera det.
3 out of 5
by Sébastien from Ile de la Réunion

Accueil déplorable.

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Absence d'accueil pour prendre possession des chambres. Attente de plus d'une heure pour pouvoir contacter le propriétaire de ce B and B. Petit déjeuner inclus à prendre dans un bar proche (se limitant à une boisson chaude et à une basique viennoiserie). Absence d'ascenseur et chambre dans un appartement non insonorisé. Ne vaut pas ses 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels