Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, friendly and helpful owners

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and tidy. Very helpful owners, couldn't do enough to make our stay pleasant.
Cons: The breakfasts were OK but not great.
We stayed here for a few days in October. Maybe 2 days is enough to see everything in this town. The collection of paintings confiscated from a local mafioso is well worth seeing. Shopping street is OK and we went to a nice vegetarian restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Nice B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: There breakfast.
Location: Location near shops and cafes.
The walk down all the stairs then narrow street was hard as it was so hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

Excellent!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great place with exceptional staff. Spent fab time at this place.
5 out of 5
by Margaret Osborn from USA

A Great Place to Stay in Reggio Calabria

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
A perfect location, and perfect owner and staff. The owner even picked us up at the train station after we called for walking directions. It couldn't have been better. Well decorated, clean and included breakfast. The staff was so helpful, making good recommendations for restaurants etc. We highly recommend this little place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed environment

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. The room felt homely and the patio was great for the tasty breakfast. It was thoughtful to leave tea and coffee facilities for the guests to indulge at their leisure throughout the day. We certainly enjoyed our afternoon cup of tea and a biscuit! If we were to return to Calabria, we most certainly would stay at this great value for money B&B.
5 out of 5
by Marisa from Australia

Gorgeous B&B close to city centre.

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
We loved this lovely B&B with its French Provincial style. The staff were very helpful and it was spotless and close to all the main attractions of Reggio Di Calabria. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms also had plenty of space. Breakfast was self serve but everything you needed was there and very fresh each morning. Drinks were available all day. We had a lovely stay and would go there again if we visited this part of Italy agin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Very basic. Nice. no full time hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

The B&B Possidonea 28 in Reggio Calabria

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
The B&B Possidonea 28 in Reggio Calabria is a small B&B (4 rooms) with all you need when you're away from home. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The owners and staff are really nice, friendly and helpfull. Luca and Giada were always ready to help us and they did there best to ensure that our stay was a pleasant one. It's a place I would suggest to all those visiting Reggio Calabria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

B&B Possidonea 28 - close to city centre

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels
Simple B&B. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy walking distance to city centre and beach promenade. Rooms well equipped with TV, DVD player, internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, On. Canada

A great place

Posted May 6, 2011
We were very comfortable and felt well cared for.