Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire UK

Repeat users of this hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent rooms re size and facilities. Secure underground parking. Local bar next door.
Location: Easy access to the motorway. Quiet location.
We have used this Hotel around 8 occasions as we drive through Italy from the UK enroute to the ferry to Greece and have always been very pleased with our experiences at the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, australia

Excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Lastminute
Beautiful hotel.. clean.. friendly & helpful staff.. magnificent breakfast.. i would recommend this place to family & friends.. very happy with this hotel.. 10/10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Just far out of town (40 minuts bus ride from train station) and the restaurant was closed.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Day trip

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location for a visit to Parma. Accommodations were more than sufficient for the price. Restaurant on site was very good with acceptable service. If I were to recommend anything, it would be better pillows and climate control. We had to have the windows open for fresh air and to cool the room. The road noice was horrible and the family arguing in the parking lot did not make for a good night sleep. Had the room had better AC we could have closed the windows.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Fredericksburg

Nice!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really friendly and the room was clean!
4 out of 5
by David from Kandern

Quiet and pleasant

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Not real close to tourist locations but quiet, good breakfast and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, good a/c, great tub/shower!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here to visit family who live close by. I wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised! We're on a two week vacation in Italy and have stayed at 7 different hotels so far. This hotel had the most comfortable beds and best showers! It was our second favorite hotel overall (and we stayed at some nice hotels). I know it might be a little bit off the beaten path for most people, but if you find yourself in Reggio Emilia, make sure to try it out!
5 out of 5
by David

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great and has a nice pizzeria next door. The food there was very good and fairly inexpensive. The room was fantastic. We have 4 children so they gave us two adjoining rooms which we like because we can put the children to bed and stay up for a while without disturbing them. The staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms were very clean and up to date. We only stayed for 1 night as we were splitting our drive up but we would stay again if headed that way again.
5 out of 5
by Kara from Brisbane, Australia

Milan Pitstop

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night on our way to Milan. Rooms were comfortable and there is underground garage parking which was included in our room rate. Breakfast was an additional 4 euros but for the price we can't complain. It had all the essentials and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find, but great hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunately, we only stayed 1 night in this hotel, but we would definetely have stayed longer if we could. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing even though we showed up very late at night. The breakfast was good and with a good variety. We definetely reccommend this hotel if you are staying close to Parma.