Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bm

Hôtel joli, bien situé.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Personnel souriant. Par contre état de la salle de bain laisse à désirer... Pratique pour une nuit de "passage" mais rien d'exceptionnel.
5 out of 5
by Wälchli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bonne situation + très propre

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Propreté, situation, confort global, quartier calme
Cons: modernité, décoration des chambres, isolation
Location: Reggio n'est pas la plus belle ville d'Emilie Romagne, mais elle a son charme, un côté un peu "chic" qui la rend agréable. Restos sympas également.
Hôtel très bien situé, juste en face de la gare centrale et à 10 min en bus (direct - ligne 5- et arrêt en face de l'hôtel) de la gare TGV. Le centre de Reggio Emilia est à 5min à pied (via la rue principale). Chambre très propre et avec tout le nécessaire pour ce standard, mais décoration un peu vieillotte (bien entretenue en revanche !). Bizarrement la salle de bain était neuve elle, parfaitement propre, très spacieuse aussi, donc top ! Les murs ne sont pas très isolants (j'entendais ma voisine au téléphone...) ni les fenêtres. Personnel standard, rien à dire en particulier, le job est fait. Petit déjeuner non testé. Conclusion : bon point de chute sur Reggio, pour rester 1 ou 2 jours.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Boston and Singapore

A little gritty but clean

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's common areas are nicer than the rooms which are a little rundown although clean. Very quiet so we slept well. Good breakfast provided. Unfortunately, some guests were heavy smokers and the corridors and our bathroom smelt of smoke, and the room also smelt faintly of stale smoke. Laura, the receptionist, was very helpful and we enjoyed talking to her. There is paid parking in a secure underground garage across the street from the hotel. The area around the hotel is rather gritty - Reggio's "Chinatown" - but there were no incidents during our stay. There are no good eating places in the immediate vicinity of the hotel (the kebab joint around the corner was quite bad). A plus was the laundromat around the corner - the detergent dispenser is built into the Miele washing machine and the tumbler is suspended within the frame so during the spin cycle the machine does not vibrate. I've never seen either feature (both great) in US commercial laundry machines. There is also a large supermarket (Coop) further up the street. One negative was when we asked for recommendations to visit an acetaia and parmagiano reggiano producer, the manager on duty referred us to a tour agency which charged us 100 Euros to arrange our visits and for a Google map with directions. We found out later that the tours are free and we could have Googled the maps ourselves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

occhio al prezzo

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
buon rapporto qualità prezzo anche se l'albergo è un pò datato (o forse solo la mia stanza aveva il rubinetto della doccia arruginito) e zona non proprio raccomandabile. wifi free
3 out of 5
by marco from Roma

Un semplice comodo appoggio

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Buon albergo situato in piazza della stazione. Ambiente interno poco attraente, molto semplice negli arredi delle camere, bella sala colazione ristrutturata. Comodo per un appoggio nella città ma potrebbe migliorare. Personale non particolarmente favorevole alla conversazione. Colazione completa, accettabile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
scendo dal treno e praticamente sono già in albergo. La città è piccola e il centro si raggiunge facilmente a piedi. Per chi, come me, ha bisogno solo di una stanza dignitosa per dormire (letto singolo) con ragionevole comfort e servizi standard è tutto OK.
5 out of 5
by yuen yi from hk

miss

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
staff was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Grazioso hotel a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Bagno spazioso, arredamento della camera, materasso matrimoniale e non due singoli uniti,
Cons: Colazione povera, tessera parcheggio zona blu per clienti altrimenti per chi viaggia in macchina perchè il costo del parcheggio è di un euro per ora
Location: Ottima x chi viaggia in treno, per chi viaggia in macchina il costo del parcheggio è di un euro l'ora e l'hotel non ha sconti o tessere parcheggio
Giro a reggio emilia per un weekend di coppia in occasione dei lanci di brevetto di un parente
3 out of 5
by micol from milano

Comodo hotel davanti alla stazione

Posted May 11, 2014
Hotel comodo e pratico. La colazione anche di domenica disponibile solo fino alle 9e30. Le stanze sono particolarmente brutte nell'arredo ma piuttosto pulite e i letti sono comodi.