Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dance

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice place waterside could easily use a bit of cleaning and maintenance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Fee for parking between stays should be scrapped
We like the free shuttle to airport Why does this survey have to have a longer review comment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster Ab.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I liked my stay at the hotel, the bathrooms are small but over all its a nice place to stay. They have a nice pool as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area needs renovations

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It was disturbing to see the pool area in such need of attention. The metal staircase looked like it is held together by paint over rust and paint. The walls showed signs of rust. The tiles in the hot tub were painted to give it a fresh look but looks like an effort to hide age instead of updating. Over all very disappointed with the pool area, especially since that is why we went with this hotel in the first place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Considering we only got to stay as we were sick it was comfortable, staff were very helpful when we needed blankets and towels right away. Hoping to stay again in the future to enjoy the pool next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
the people were very friendly and the room as clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Great hotel to take the kids or grandkids for fun

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was a great on night stay. Grandkids had a blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The convenience of letting guests invite friends and family to also use the pool was a draw for us choosing this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room, pool needs work

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The rooms themselves although a little outdated, were comfy and functional. Was not pleased with the pool area. The overall cleanliness of the pool and hottub could use more attention. The water in the hottub was murky and looked dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loudness

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: I've stayed there a few times with family, everything is great
I flew into Regina @ 1am, arrived at the hotel, hot to my room,m tried to fall asleep on several occasions but it was very loud. A party was happening closeby, not sure of the room. As a result of this, had very lil sleep n checked out 9:30 AM the next day