Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lundbreck, alberta

Excellent hotel and enjoyed by the children

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable, large rooms. Pool was good and breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Breakfast was ok Front desk staff friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, close to Hwy, lots of parking, nice breakfast area and food, very nice room No complaints, will go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Breakfast was disappointing. Sausage rounds and eggs done to put on an English muffin, but no English muffins and only 2 bagels left. Belgian waffle quarters to toast. Staff not getting out more food just walking around dining area smiling. One staff member was even standing behind the counter in the kitchen area just smiling. There were at least 5 more people in line behind us. We've stayed at other Days Inns that have always had good breakfasts and fully stocked bagels etc. It was as if the staff here didn't want to take the time to ensure that things stayed stocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The only real complaint about our stay was the group of people outside smoking that felt it was ok to spit on the ground every couple of feet. How disrespectful to all those around them. You literally had to step like a maze to miss them all. Disgusting. We brought it to the attention of the hotel security and were told it was going to be dealt with. Other than that our stay was very good at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin from Yorkton

Was an okay hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very hard and the room was quite hot. Pool was difficult to use as waterslide was always in use
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Markham

Nice hotel is a strong 3 out of 5

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I use this hotel when I travel for business. It is conveniently located beside main highway with all services, shopping and restaurants nearby. The pool always seems to have a ton of kids with smiles on their faces. Unfortunately on this stay the elevator was broken and it was too bad that they didn't see fit to have a repairman attend right away. The great news is that the front desk gave me a main floor room, so I was very happy. The rooms are a little tired and need to be freshened up as they are looking worn out. Someone in another room was smoking and the smell came in through my bathroom fan, so I turned it on to suck out the smell and push it elsewhere. With an investment to update this hotel, it could be great.
4 out of 5
by Shane from Manitoba

Rooms great, wifi not so much.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick over nighter. The room and pool/hot tub area was awesome. The Wifi was less than spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SK

Nice hotel for family with kids

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Large 3 bed bedroom. Cleanliness. Late Check Out. Decent Breakfast.
Cons: Wifi Internet.
Location: Large pool in hotel. Near malls.
We booked a room with 3 bedrooms, as I was staying with my 8-yr old, my 1 yr-old, my wife and mother in law. Large room that was pretty much like two separated rooms (no door though), one master and a separate one for kids and in law. All was good, only reason for not giving 5 stars is the wifi internet sucked, kept disconnecting, bad speed, perhaps a one time problem only but I just survived with my cellular data. Good breakfast, nothing fancy but does the purporse. Staff were excellent and very nice. Allowed me to do late check out at 1pm as I had to do some paperwork in downtown Regina and didn't need to take the whole family with me. In summary, would definitely stay again and recommend to a friend. Thumbs up for the extra large 3-beds room at the price of one!