Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted May 14, 2018
I found the Hotel very nice. The bed and room was comfortable and the place was close to restaurant, pool and fit room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Was a great stay overall, hotel and staff. Will be likely that we stay there more often... added to favorites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
It was very comfortable and easy to find
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Posted May 6, 2018
Comfortable room, good service from staff, and excellent meals in the restaurant breakfast, and supper, staff in restaurant also very efficient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Great stay, very friendly/helpful staff, kids enjoyed the pool, waterslide, and hot tub. Was great they even had a life guard on duty who would keep things under control when it was busy. Very happy with out stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MB

Beautiful room great restaurant & pool for the kid

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Great in all ways. Loved it. Kids loved it. We played hard. Rested well. Enjoyed ourselves. Thx. Thx. Thx. Thx.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The hotel is bright, clean, service was fast and I understood what the cashier was saying. The temperature was just right, not too nor to cold.. the breakfast was large no one left hungry, I love pancakes and I thought I would get only One pancake, I was surprised to see 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
We had a comfortable stay in Regina. The room was clean, staff was helpful and kids eat free in the restaurant was a nice perk!