Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MB

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing, it was great and next time I come to regina I will Definately stay here
Location: Shopping
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Great location. Nice that restaurant and bar was attached to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

Nice and near to commercial area

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff are very nice and friendly. Accessible to malls and restaurants. Clean and quite place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Poor condition, badly needs a reno top to bottom. Bed sheets had stains on one end. Mentioned it to hotel staff but didn't anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern Sask

Save $, Stay here.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness, polite staff, and pool/hot tub/waterslide
Cons: Lack of breakfast is the reason the price is lower, just be aware it isn't provided.
Location: Shopping.
The price was much less than comparable hotels. We stayed in the family suite and had a king bed, two queens and a hide-a-bed in the couch. All for less than a regular room at a competitive hotel. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool and small water slide made the kids happy. Be aware there is no breakfast provided (which I am sure helps them keep the price down). There is a Perkins, Tim Hortons, and McDonalds within a 30 second walk so options are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slave Lake, AB

Close to TC and shopping

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Attached Restaurant was excellent. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Is a hotel out by the box stores. The traffic was a bit loud where our room was. I thought it was like the holiday inn express where there is a great warm continental breakfast so was disappointed to learn this on check inn. There is a restaraunt attched to the hotel though. Liked the ease of being able to control the temperature in the room, which is not always easy in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

We were in the city for my wife's fathers funeral.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Everything was good, location, cleanliness and courtesy of the staff. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Located on east side, close to restaurants, shopping, costco. About 10-15 minutes to downtown. Food voucher for breakfast did not cover all 4 guests... Disapointing. Booked 4 adults and 2 children but only received voucher for 1 child?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by darryl from Souris

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was really good, just wish u could be informed online somehow when the pool is closed for any reasons...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Was able to accommodate all 6 of us in one room. Brought more towels when we asked for them.