Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carnduff, sask

Nice hotel great little pool

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The kids loved the pool and the room was average... but the hotel restaurant was the deal breaker. Very poor service, average food minimal menu and very overpriced food $14 for a childs burger really. We waited 30min for service just to take our order with 4 hungry toddlers and they did not honour our hotel supplied kids under twelve eat free cards we paid $96 for a crappy meal crappy service and we were still hungry. We ate elsewere the rest of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon SK

Nice Hotel, Relaxing Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The staff is always very nice and the room clean.
Cons: When taking reservations with small children it would be wise to book them on ground floor. All I heard was children running on the floor above.
This hotel is one of my favorite to stay at when in the area. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Fine. Could have been cleaner Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms too noisy

Posted Mar 18, 2016
noisy-could hear neighbors walking, using washroom and showering
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Family visit

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: location - pool - restaurant
Location: near good shopping - quick access to the south side via the ring road.
We visited Regina to see our grandchildren. The location was good and the facilities, especially the pool area, were great. They asked what time we would like to have our room cleaned - that was a unique treat that set the service apart from other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Good value for the rate. Clean room, friendly staff, late check out if required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MB

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing, it was great and next time I come to regina I will Definately stay here
Location: Shopping
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Great location. Nice that restaurant and bar was attached to hotel
5 out of 5
by Clane

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was gd stay overall it was awesome
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I received a very warm welcome from the front desk staff when ever I entered the hotel. A nice touch after a long day.
4 out of 5
by Abram Peter from Manitoba

Awesome Family Time

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating! Requested 3 rooms close together and we did get that. Fun time at the pool. Appreciated the restaurant but would only recommend for breakfast. Had supper there one night and food was not good.