Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel was as clean as expected. It a how I choose hotels based on cleanliness rating. This was exceptionally great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Air conditioner was noisy and we got woken up in the middle of the night by screaming and yelling drunks in the back parking lot....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Quick overnight stay - clean, comfy and the staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visited family and enjoyed the amenities.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Hotel staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay. Would book again if we return to regina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and EXCELLENT breakfast buffet!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
For a fairly new hotel, the rooms are a little battered. Rip in the curtain etc. Still, for the price, will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: location for our needs
Cons: food area where breakfast is at
Location: near grave yard
need more staff to look after breakfast, ran out of food,needed dishes,chairs needed cleaning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Thumbs up!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Really nice hotel, staff were wonderful and very accommodating. The breakfast was a really nice surprise(eggs/ham/hash browns), we'll stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Best bang for buck!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Every other hotel cost more for the same. The sheets were so soft, very comfy bed! Free breakfast every morning too. Lots of restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Awesome

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Exceeds expectations. Ee always stay here when we're in Regina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

A home away from home

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Modern, well decorated and the kitchen in the room
I was pleasantly surprised to find my king size suite was actual more of a 1 bedroom apartment with kitchen, living-room, bedroom and massive bathroom. Nicely decorated and a great value!