Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

New hotel with large rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, exercise room, location
Cons: Breakfast was okay, could be improved but overall we were satisfied
Location: Lots of shopping a few minutes drive from hotel.
Very nice hotel with easy parking and great location near shopping and restaurants in Regina. Rooms are very large with beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great amenities- full fridge, hot plate and sink in room! Breakfast was fairly good. Front desk staff very friendly. Close to places to eat (we walked to Brown's social house). We were impressed-No complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, quiet, clean and friendly!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Quick business trip, I would go back in a heartbeat. Very cozy room and I was surprised to find a full kitchen in my standard room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: The side door on our end was out of service, which would have been nice to use when we had to park in the back.
Good clean room with lots of amenities like desk, kitchen sink, stove, and full size fridge. Hotel seemed pretty full from the parking lot, but was still mostly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our two night stay was very enjoyable. The beds are super comfortable. My only complaint is that they should look into making the TV reception clearer. All channels on the TV where very fuzzy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great hotel for travelers/workers as allows you to cook outside on BQ. Spacious rooms with great amenities and a reasonable free breakfast. A little too far from airport as cab ride cost $34.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice to have a keurig in the room but put a bad taste in my mouth when I witnessed a husband and wife taking a handful of coffee pods EACH from the coffee service area in the breakfast room. They checked out shortly thereafter. This hotel will not be affordable if people continue to take advantage.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from lloyd

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was not the best we've had and the noise on our floor was terrible...late into the night and didn't get rectified. Terrible sleep when you are driving the next day.