Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, SK

Convenience is a plus

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location and price are perfect.
Cons: Definitely need to get new towels. Could almost see through the ones in my room this last time.
Location: Easy walking distance to restaurants, bars, casino and shopping.
Typically stay about once a month. Easy walking to the venues I need. Exceptionally friendly staff and good clean comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel...we are in the process of getting new towels and bed linen and will have everything in place by summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellingwood

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great place to relax and staff are great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

a good choice

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: the friendly staff who make you feel valued and welcome
a hotel with excellent staff and accommodations, in the heart of downtown Regina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Excellent staff. Went out of there way to help

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, staff
Cons: Room was very clean but in need of a new matress and the shower head was leaking and need of repair.
Location: Good downtown location. Walking distance to the downtown area. Easy access via Broad Street and Victoria Avenue.
I was attending a funeral in Regina. Upon arrival, the hotel checked me in early and all went smooth. The car rental place next door however had no vehicles even though i had several confirmations from them. The hotel staff went out of their way to help me find a vehicle so I could attend the funeral. They also jumped in their personal vehicle and drove me across town to pick up my new rental. The staff at the Quality hotel took what could have been a disaster for me and really helped solve an issue that had nothing to do with them. I will remember this, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british Columbia

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location close to greyhound bus station close to liquor store and pizza place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moose jaw, sk

Posted Feb 10, 2017
hav stayed at thgis hotel numerous time the last few years and it appears to b improving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimbey

Soccer Tournament

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff was great, location was great. Parking could've been better. We parked in the back and had to walk around to the front. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
room not clean at all, we had 4 room booked but canceled them all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GTA, ON

OK overall, wouldn't use again

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room and hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. Had to get the room changed for another reason. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast staff lady was super nice and accommodating and very welcoming. Breakfast variety is decent for what you pay and I had no complaints there. The room overall was clean but the furniture and everything else about the hotel screams outdated. They are due for a reno, inside and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw

good location to walk to all amenities.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: its location and the staff are very accomadating
Cons: better mattresses.
Location: Scarth street mall. several restaurants, more hotels.
We found the room we were in a very small and tight to get around. The bed was very hard.