Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room overall

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to where my meetings are held
Cons: The cleaniness of the room
The room I had this time was not clean. Previous quests paper work was still there. Moved a chair and a large ball of hair or whatever was there. Needed to be vaccumed desperatley. The rest of the room was acceptable but not great. I had stayed there 4 times before since May and things we much better.. Needs some attention in the cleaniness department.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room is pretty good, breakfast is not bad.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It's a pretty good stay, location well, easy come easy go. Stuffs are good, only the parking spots are tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in regina

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It was great to be able to still smoke in a hotel room. The price was good as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor cleanliness

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
The bedding was not clean and there was gum stuck to the toilet paper dispenser. They ran out of soap. Overall the hotel felt unclean. Location is good and parking was ample, but I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Central Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cleanliness for sure
Location: Central downtown. You can walk to some restaurants but mostly you have to drive to get to stores. They are within walking distance of the Cornwall Ctr
My room was changed 4 times in the 2 weeks i stayed there. First they sent me to a room that was not made up. They upgraded me to a king room which had no hot water. They moved me to another king room, same thing, no hot water. They moved me again to a double room with no microwave or fridge which was important to me as I was there for 2 weeks. The room was to have both but they couldn't find one to put there. They finally moved me to another king suite at the other end of the hall that had everything I needed. The room was made up but was dirty. I washed some gunk off of the walls so I wouldnt have to look at it. This hotel really needs a thorough cleaning. You can't walk bare foot on the carpet in the room. I was appalled the next day when I got in the shower and saw the dirt from my feet on the bottom of the tub. They have a nice continental breakfast and the hotel stall are amazing.I had to ask for towels and coffee as they were not replenished when removed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good location. Family friendly. Good breakfast. Some work needed. Overall good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

convenient, central location. pleasant enough.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: new bedspreads. cleaner carpets.
We were only in Regina one night, turns out. I appreciated being able to cancel the second night without penalty. the room was fine. The bedspreads were a bit ratty, with burn holes in one, so that was off-putting. But staff were pleasant and helpful, and the breakfast was good, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Man.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Well the view from are window was a wall. The bed was hard the pillows were crappy . Mold in one corner of the bath tub .stains on the bed skirt .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More attention to details with minor repairs that would be easy to fix.
Location: Lots of Bars and Restaurants nearby and the Casino about 4 blocks north on Broad St.
Stayed 8 nights so Dana upgraded me to a King Suit with fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron & board and nice view on the 5th floor facing Victoria Ave, and the Hilton Hotel. The room was large and had great A/C and heater n one unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from estevan sk

Nice area but needs a lot of work

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff were not professional, the bed cover had cigarette burns on it. And there where spider webs in the corner. We could hear the people in the next room threw out the night. And knew when they went to the washroom.