Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw

close to downtown

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: We stay here a lot because it is close to most of the amenities we attend. We enjoy eating in Memories restaurant also.
Cons: The thermostat would be great if it worked.
Location: We stay here a lot because it is close to most of the amenities we attend.
We stay here a lot because it is close to most of the amenities we attend. We enjoy eating in Memories restaurant also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sk

It looks nice on the outside...

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I thought I’d save a few dollars n stay at the Quality Inn as I had a nursing education day at the Hilton across the street (twice as much $ per night) but WOW! What a dump! The staff do seem to try to be helpful, but a very run down hotel with a glaring lack of capital input. Vagrants hanging around, between the main doors, no coffee maker in our room (an obvious spot for one and lots of coffee and tea bags etc??) An empty spot for a fridge... but not a single cup or glass to drink from, old worn out sheets thinner than 1 ply toilet paper, no soap to wash hands, 2 rolls with 1/8” toilet paper. The breakfast was OKish the eggs looked like the precooked ones that come in and taste like cardboard. Overall as frugal as I am I’d recommend avoiding downtown Regina entirely as there are many scary and often begging vagrants, and I really didn’t feel very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its convenient to the downtown

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Pros: The location and price
Cons: The parking
Location: Close to downtown and skating ring
It is ok for an older hotel convent to where we needed to be
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gorlitz

location good for purpose

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: location; casino shuttle service
Cons: temperature control, provide small fridge, smaller dresser(nobody needs that much cupboard space), better tv, basic essentials for toiletry,
Location: close to hospital, casino, some downtown places
I said I would recommend but only after sharing experience of.... not enough parking; too hot in room we couldn't control temp had to open window(at -25 outside)); no fridge or microwave; uncomfortable bed; squeaky,saggy floor; very little room between bed and dresser; had to ask for soaps, and an extra coffee cup(had only one), grainy poor quality television; did not provide Casino coupon as advertised on sight, however, Casino shuttle was excellent service; breakfast was good but limited space. You get what you pay for but location is great for hospital, casino, and downtown purposes so room was bearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
All good...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
They need to put more plastic cups and there was no coffee cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
my stay was good the room was clean and the price was rite ..the staff was good and the food was good to i would stay again and prob will
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Not worth it.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Clean room but basic and structure not updated but furniture was. Bed was hard as a rock. Hall ways stunk but room was smell free. Got a king suite for 99.00/ night. Stayed 2 nights but fees and taxes ended up being 300.00. Will never stay here again not worth it for that money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dr appointment stay

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Like the check in and check out times. Appreciate the parking. Like the included breakfast.
Cons: found the lighting dim to sit in armchair and read and would have liked to have another armchair as desk chair is ok for desk work but not for relaxin
Very comfortable. Close to the hospital. staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We

Posted Jan 26, 2018
i was in 702. Unless that is the last room in the building it shouldnt be rented out. The elevator noise kept me up all night.