Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Elegance and class

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
Great friendly staff, professionalism. Offered suggestions and solutions to make my stay a very successful one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

You won't be disappointed.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean. Comfortable. Great food. Efficient, pleasant staff. Great location. Highly recommend. Did not disappoint on any level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
very nice historic hotel! great brunch on sunday morning. Parking was a bit expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Classy

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The room was newly renovated so everything was clean. This is a historic building so the rooms even renovated do have an classy older feeling to them. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a large rumbling sound, I think from the maid carts upstairs, otherwise this is a nice classy looking hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quill Lake

Beautiful

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We were at the hotel for a wedding. Everything were beautiful and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkton, Sk.

nicest hotel in Saskatchewan

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very good time having our staff and friends there for a xmas celebration...very cold though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK

Beautiful old hotel with character, yet modern ups

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Great staff hospitality. Excellent supper in the ballroom for an event. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend in Regina

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was perfect I would recommend this hotel to everyone that comes to Regina. Room was comfy staff was professional and really friendly and helpful. I really enjoy my stay in Saskatchewan Hotel.