Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We were impressed at how quiet it was. Often in hotels you can hear people talking in the hallway or the next room but we didn't hear anything. Breakfast was great. The culligan bottle dispenser in the kitchen area was much appreciated to refill out water bottles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

2 day stay for a conference

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Really friendly staff. Very helpful. Convenient location downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay at New Year's.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: Mattress comfort
Location: We walked over to the Cornwall Center. Went for supper at Liangs Chinese Restaurant located downstairs and walked over to the Casino.
Great room, great stay. Availability to shopping, casino and restaurant fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Earth

Central and Convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: The spaciousness of the room and size of the bed. I like that I was able to get a discount on the room price or I would probably never have stayed.
Cons: The smell of the restaurant overwhelms the lobby of the hotel. Better ventilation for the restaurant is needed.
Location: It is right in the center of the city and across from the Casino. There are restaurants all around and a major shopping mall just a block away.
It was easy to check in. The room was amazing and spacious for the price. It was a nice view of the main road but that road was a bit noisy. But it was no problem as it got later. Really worth it and I would recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great hotel with the exception that the heated underground parking is very small, parking a truck is difficult if the parking garage has other vehicles in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Nice ! Close to Mall & Casino

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Nice location Weather minus - 41 Cannot go far in this weather, luckily Mall & Casino are nearby !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Phantom, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you found our location really convenient. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Regina. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estevan SK

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very nice and quiet (was in 7th floor). Room looks new, clean, and not outdated. I like their garage heated parking (though had to pay $16 for it) cause it's -34 outside and we're in downtown so it's all worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JC, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and liked the rooms. I completely agree with you in regards to the heated garage, that really helps especially during the winter time. The parking lots in downtown are owned by Impark and the rates are set by them. Hope to see you soon on your next visit to Regina. Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundurn, SK

Excellent quality hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I had a wonderful stay. The hotel manager was very friendly, courteous and wanted to ensure that I enjoyed my stay. My room very spacious and comfortable. It was a memorable stay. I will highly recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were excellent.
My only complaints would be the amount of noise from vehicles going by and the noise from the heating/cooling system. I'm a heavy sleeper so it didn't really bother me but it may bother others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. I can Completely understand that being on a busy street it can get noisy in the rooms. For your next stay we can surely give you a room facing the back or even on a higher floor. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A fine stay, a few modern ideas needed.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Room is clean and Very comfortable and quite spacious. The only missing amenity is USB charging which is becoming very common in most hotels. It’s simple and inexpensive and a smart addition to any hotel room. The buffet restaurant closes quite early which is most unfortunate because by all accounts it’s quite good. Parking is pricey but that is very typical for any downtown hotel in a large city. That said, surely in 2017 we have the technology to overcome the need for a separate key to access the parking garage. A good location and a clean comfortable room mean I’m sure I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have our 10th anniversary coming up next year and we will be due renovations, so we will surely keep your points in mind and work towards them. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.