Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, SK

Central location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean. Breakfast bar was well stocked. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoin, Sask

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Travelled to Regina with my husband who had meetings to attend. Great location. Only drawback was that after paying for covered parking we got a parking ticket from InPark who owns the parkade. The hotel took care of the but its annoying to have to spend time dealing with it. Same thing happened twice last month ti my husband while staying at this hotel. Would make me think twice about staying at this hotel again, dont need the hassel with tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: free parking for guests
the room was clean and comfy.. the downside was parking wasn't free for guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value we'll be back

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The only negatives for this hotel was the outdoor parking had limited spaces and was $12.00/night, and it had the slowest elevators I've ever ridden. Unusual to have a seven story hydraulic elevator. Room was very comfortable, spacious, clean and came with a fridge and microwave. It will be our choice when staying in Regina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Stayed one night - close to downtown Enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for the review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room was on the Broad street side and the road noise was very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know that the downtown traffic can get a big noisy, and are sad to hear that it may have disturbed your sleep. We hope that your next visit will have a quieter sleep. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast is awesome

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I liked my room and amenities, the continental breakfast is awesome. The only thing was being on the4 th floor on the east side over broad street was too noisy. Good thing I'm a heavy sleeper lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know the downtown traffic can get a bit noisy but we are happy that you were able to have a good sleep. We hope to see you on your next visit. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask

I found the room very warm

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Mentioned above
Location: Close to downtown
Very nice accommodation.the breakfast was good except the eggs were just warm and very slim sliced ham floating in water. I was disappointed there is poor parking and at a cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with the breakfast team to see what we can do to improve breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Great location close to hospital, easy parking.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location to hospital
Cons: Door keys had to be reset once. Pillows could be better quality.
Good hotel, in handy location. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear susan, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay other than the inconvenience of the room keys needing to be reset. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SkCanada

Great location near downton

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Comfy bed, but the sheets lots of hair strands...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear bettie, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure our rooms are in tip top shape. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Regina. Happy Travels.