Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

natelas vieillissants, ne peux ouvrir fenêtre

Posted Sep 22, 2016
température pour sommeil inadéquate + lit inconfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Sep 16, 2016
There's better options at this price level. Room was beaten up and aged. Hotel staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Lots of traffic noise at night.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and orderly
Cons: more soundproofing from street noise
Good location but on a main road. Little access to park to register at the hotel. Main street with lots of noise throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Close to amenities... and on a rundown street.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is at the corner of a main drag (which has a large mall and casino) and a rundown street. The traffic in the main drag is incredibly loud, but my room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Stayed for a Rider Game (weekend)

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Where it is situated
Cons: Pricey
Location: Good location, lots nearby
Quiet, clean, cosy. Close to mall, casino, walking distance to Stadium. Lots of food choices if you are ok to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice rooms. Too close to a very busy intersection. Noisy with traffic. Recommend only with room on quiet side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de notre séjour à cet hôtel. Bien situé, tranquille, très propre, spacieux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to mall and casino that's nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was not what I expected you have to pay to park breakfast was poor heard a lot of people complain about that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Close to everything. Across the street from the casino and down the street from the mall. Everything handy!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Casino

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel is well located in downtown Regina close to the casino. It is getting me n in age and the extras are expensive so in future I will stay on the edge of town for less $ and commute to the casino. They should recognize that you can go anywhere in Regina in under 15 minutes so parking charges in an outdoor lot are out of line.