Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, convenient, and close to the beach.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We checked in at 1am and the hotel staff was friendly and helped us speedily. It was quiet clean and nice. We went in the off season so the place was like a ghost town which was really nice. From our rooms view we could see the bay side and the beach was walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Clean room. Excellent customer service. Nice looking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Location and clean.
Location: Outlets, boardwalk, state park.
Stayed one night off season on our way back from North Carolina. The hotel was nice and clean. It is on the beach block. I could not tell what restaurants were around because it was evening and a lot of them were closed. I would love to come back and stay during the beach season. Not far from the outlets and Rehoboth Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for off season

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: how close it was to beach and bay
Cons: I would improve the dining area for breakfast. It is not equipped to handle all the people and the poor wait staff was running around like crazy.
The staff is exceptional! Very responsive and pleasant! Extremely close to beach and bay. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach an Tanger Outlets

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Very easy check in and out process. Room prices affordable and hotel stay comfortable. Nice room size with a comfortable king bed. Only down fall is the bathroom is a ittle small and there was a light odor throughout the hallways. Overall, good hotel with free breakfast and parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, very comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This hotel is situated one block from the bay and one block to the ocean. Clean, updated room with indoor parking garage. Close to everything with a friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and close to beach

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Needs new carpet
Location: Plenty of shopping and place to eat nearby
No problems checking in or out, room was ready on time and front desk explained everything really well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

过得去的旅店

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
谈不上多好,也没有什么负面的感受。就此地区而言,性价比尚可。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donn Scott from Claymont

Updated Hotel Near Dewey Beach in Delaware

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed near the beach to watch football in a fun environment near the shopping, fun, food, and good drinks. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided a good breakfast, clean hotel, updated in many ways, but thin walls allowed a lot of noise to enter room. We were near the breakfast area and it was tough to remain asleep then.