Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Average room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel front staff nice. Room ok size wise. Clean and comfy bed. Shower was prison grade and horrible. Breakfast was fine. Location to places was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg pa

Breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Scrambled eggs were horrible. We were pretty sure they weren't real.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This was by far one of the most comfortable hotel stays. Great location, staff, and breakfast too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Outdated hotel with poor location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel staff was courteous. However, rooms are tacky and quite outdated. Televisions are old and screen is fuzzy for some channels. This place definitely needs full remodeling, especially when lobby looks inviting and in well kept condition!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upper marlboro, md

Great price and by the beach!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: The beds were really soft, and there was no tub.
Location: This hotel is near everything. Very kid friendly and within walking distance to the beach.
It was great! Right by the beach. Easy to get to restaurants and outlet stores. Breakfast was hot and it had a rooftop pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Jonathan Jackson concert

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, clean and sleeping was very comfortable. In a great location across for Rusty Rudder, beach volleyball on bay and beach.
Cons: layout of breakfast counter
Location: Several restaurants across the street, shops within walking, nice beach with life guards and close to a good selection of antique stores.
Made arrangements to stay at Best Western because it was across the street from the Rusty Rudder where I was attending Jonathan Jackson & Enation concert. Hotel was very comfortable. No noise issues or "crazy" guest. The cleaning crew were professional and timely, also did a good job. Hotel is located at the corner and a stones throw for the beach (clean with life guards). Ample garage parking, 4th floor pool which was nice. Free continental breakfast .... ok selection but all crammed together on one counter, crowded for the amount of people that were trying to get food. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Room was nice. Balcony was a nice feature. The bathroom had a big shower. Bed was comfy. Bfast was good...Belgian Waffles!! Everything I needed, I would def come back.
4 out of 5
by Frederick from Long Island

Fine hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for the Coastal Delaware running race. This hotel had a perfect location for the race. The staff was very friendly. The woman in the breakfast room was wonderful. The food was fine as well. For a mid range hotel chain, there was cereal, fruit, yogurt, eggs, coffee, etc. we would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place close to everything

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for codel running festival and was pleased with hospitality and late check out!
5 out of 5
by Osbaldo from Dallas

Perfect beach location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location Big rooms Fridge & microwave *Bed was a little rough but ok