Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. No issues.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice stay. No problems. Newer hotel...................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NY

Great hotel and friendly helpful staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The room was clean. hotel was quiet. staff were super friendly and helpful. pool was nice. Free hot brkfst was included daily. It included eggs, bacon or sausage, waffles and other normal continental brkfst. items. It was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Comfortable bed and clean room. Nice pool. The hot food on the breakfast bar was refrigerator temperature. Not very pleasing to eat cold eggs and meat. Overall good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Damascus, Md

First time in this brand

Posted May 6, 2016
Location: Location was perfect. 5 min to th beach, and walking distance to the outlets and restaurants
Speedy check in, clean, and very helpful staff will keep me coming back. The breakfast was well prepared and tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good with one exception

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Cons: Room ventilation
Good breakfast, comfortable bed and pillows; only issue was cleaning spray odor and windows did not open for ventilation; didn't bother my husband..
5 out of 5
by Mary from Huntingtown

Great visit at the Comfort Inn at Rehoboth De.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our visit. Especially helpful, friendly and courteous was the evening person at the desk - Marie. Marie was the best. She made recommendations and helped us several times. She always had a smile and was very welcoming. We will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extremely disappointing

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I have already submitted a complaint which prompted Comfort Inns to advise me that someone would contact me in 7-10 days. Not surprisingly, no one has.
5 out of 5
by Tori from Felton, DE

Great hotel but I few minor things

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great and relaxing. My boyfriend and I are both 20 and did not know that you had to be 21 in order to book the room and stay without someone.... But the woman at the front desk didn't give us a hard time and still let us stay which was very much appreciated. On the bed skirt there were a few stains on it and staying connected and/or trying to connect to the hotel wifi is annoying but other than that everything was great
3 out of 5
by Vance

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, clean. Our beds were not comfortable. We felt like there was a dip in the matresses. The pillows were small and no support.
5 out of 5
by James from Baltimore, MD

Great weekend thanks to the amazing staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our weekend was made by the hospitality and amazing demeanor of one of the hotel staff, Marie. Upon walking in we were met by the best aroma because she had just finished baking chocolate chip cookies, which were cooked to perfection (and she even gave me a glass of milk). Then she called down to the room shortly after checking in to make sure we were settling in ok. The continental breakfast was delicious and had an excellent variety of options. We had planned on staying our final night in Ocean City at the Comfort Inn Gold Coast and upon arriving there, cancelled our reservation and went back to Comfort Inn Rehoboth. It just has such a more welcoming feel, both in the room and in the staff. Will definitely be going back again in the future.