Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, free breakfast, quiet room, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect motel for us

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We liked everything about staying here. Thoughtful amenities & design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean through out

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: Sorry I can't think of anything
Location: We come down to shop at the outlets, the thrift stores and antique place and it is a central location to stay.
The hotel was clean through out, the room, the halls, breakfast area, everything. Will be booking there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and was in the perfect location for my needs for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on main route

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, nice staff. A slight mix-up with our room but problem was quickly solved and we had a nice one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, clean
Cons: Fruit juices are watered down
Location: Tanger outlets
Fast check in, clean, safe parking. Staff is courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT AND CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
THE PLACE WAS GREAT.NEAT,CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF. ONE SMALL PROBLEM THE AIRCONDITIONER WAS SLIGHTLY NOISEY.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed and pillows, endless coffee with flavored creamers, I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff and clean hotel👍🏽

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: It was the perfect location for us. It wasn't too far from the beach and close to restaurants, movie theater, and outlets/shopping.
We only used the room, so I can't speak on the entire hotel amenities. But they do have a gym room, pool, and offer continental breakfast. I would stay again at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

refund madness

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was good except for we only stayed one night and after taking care of our business (relocating) We did not need the second night stay. This resulted in a late day check out 2:30pm. We received no invoice from the Comfort inn clerk at the front desk. My wife was told we had to pay for the additional night even though we were leaving a day earlier than we planned. Had I known I would not have made a 2 day reservation if it so hard to get a proper refund.