Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Quick Shopping getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was just right for a quick getaway. The included breakfast was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Did not have my reservation

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I booked a night through Expedia and was sent a confirmation email stating That there was no need to call the hotel, my reservation was confirmed. My credit card was charged the full amount. At 10 pm, with a seven-year-old, we arrived and were told the reservation was not in the system. It took over 40 minutes and multiple calls to Expedia to get the room I had paid for. I was told "Expedia does their thing, we do ours, don't book through a third party". It was infuriating. The hotel room was fine- the front desk situation/Expedia left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from New Port Richey

Family visit

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay, on our way to see family. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry L. from PA

Get Away.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable love the Comfort Inn on the Coastal Highway at Rehoboth Beach, DE, will always stay there when coming to the beach,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
We stayed 1 night at this location. The room was very comfortable and clean. Definetly worth the rate. Breakfast was basic but fresh. My only criticism is the hotel has a strange smell in the rooms and hallways. Not sure if it was the deodorizer or they were trying to cover some othe odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff
Location: Seawitch festival was awesome and so was the shopping
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, our room was comfortable and clean and breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ideal sum Shoppen

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super freundlicher Empfang. Ideale Umgebung zum Shoppen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels