Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean through out

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: Sorry I can't think of anything
Location: We come down to shop at the outlets, the thrift stores and antique place and it is a central location to stay.
The hotel was clean through out, the room, the halls, breakfast area, everything. Will be booking there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and was in the perfect location for my needs for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on main route

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, nice staff. A slight mix-up with our room but problem was quickly solved and we had a nice one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, clean
Cons: Fruit juices are watered down
Location: Tanger outlets
Fast check in, clean, safe parking. Staff is courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff and clean hotel👍🏽

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: It was the perfect location for us. It wasn't too far from the beach and close to restaurants, movie theater, and outlets/shopping.
We only used the room, so I can't speak on the entire hotel amenities. But they do have a gym room, pool, and offer continental breakfast. I would stay again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Rehoboth beach boardwalk and shops. Tanger Outlets. Restaurants.
Very clean rooms, coffee/tea available 24 hours. The hotel is located about 3 miles from Rehoboth beach, which is very easy to get to from the hotel. The tanger outlets are also very close. Lots and lots of places to eat nearby, which was a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: location and overall condition,
Overall an excellent facility with a very cordial and informative staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Older hotel on coastal highway

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This is an older hotel showing its age. Dining area is small. Laundry room is a converted closet with a single washer and dryer. Staff is friendly but unable to handle all its customers. Ran out of food items at breakfast. Did not clean my room despite being out all day. Does have an outdoor pool, but don't expect any towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Perfect location if you are going outlet shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was definitely a nice, comfortable room. Hotel staff was friendly and I needed to refrigerate my son's medicine and they were more than happy to take and store it for me. The staff during breakfast were super nice and friendly as well. My 2 complaints were there was a piece of half eaten candy that laid in the middle of the floor for the day and overnight and I know it was walked over by staff a million times and no one picked it up. I was also giving my son a bath and I just by chance looked behind me and on the toilet, on the underside of the bowl was a softball sized smear of dried fecal matter. They were very responsive when I called to tell them, they were in the room to clean it up in less than 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Beautiful hotel about 2 miles from the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very clean, nice place to stay. Staff was helpful and the pool area was very well kept.