Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Quick beach trip

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and beds
Cons: Caulk tub
Location: Great location and close to everything!!!
We stayed for one night. We had three rooms between our family. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfy. The caulking around the tube needed to be redone but besides that everything was great. Really nice location, great breakfast with more than expected, and a friendly staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
only stayed one night but it was a great location and exactly what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Like new

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is like new. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a great pool and this was relatively close to the beach, right on Rt. 1. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Short distance up and down route 1 for shopper, eating, and beach.
I have stayed here several years on an annual short beach trip with my daughter and granddaughter. We have always had a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice and Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean, nice staff, not noisy, free parking
Location: 10-15 min drive from the beach.
This was a no-frills stay but I enjoyed it. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable and there were no thin walls, or excess noise from outside. These are my gauges of a nice stay -- clean, nice people, not noisy. The breakfast was basic but it was fine, and better than no free breakfast. Overall, I really liked it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Very pleased with choice of hotel! Clean, appears new or newly renovated. Went with a baseball team , others stayed at different area hotels and had horror stories but honestly I was very happy with my choice :) Would definitely stay again, great location but high traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location: Excellent location. This hotel is in close to stores, restaurants and the beach. Anything you want or need can be found in the area.
This was a good choice. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenbelt, MD

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient and close to everything!
My room was right next to the pool and breakfast room which was unfortunate when I was trying to rest. Other than that everything was great! The hotel was spacious and had everything you needed right by you in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boothwyn

Very nice hotel that is close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to the beach and has good seafood restaurant right next to the hotel. They have an outside pool that's is wonderful. Staff is very nice and they even let me check in early. Also has good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel .. close to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Rooms were clean! Staff was nice. Close driving distance to the beach.