Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfort of overnight stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The clean and friendly environment for the off-season price.
Cons: The Wi-Fi could use an upgrade in the rooms.
Location: The location is in the heart of all the necessities one would require. Plenty of restaurants and entertainment along its location off route one.
The stay provided the comfort of an overnight at a friend or relative home. The staff and rooms provided a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by Shelley from Philadelphia Pa.

Lovely Weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Celebrating Valentine Day weekend had a good dinner nearby less than two mile at a good Italian restaurant. Then a nice shopping spree
3 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Pennsylvania

Clean and convenient for the money.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and tidy, continental breakfast could be more kid friendly. Tv channels limited most of what pamphlet said was available was blacked out. Happy for wifi as we watched Netflix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a balcony room but it was overlooking the parking lot a dumpster. Hotel was dirty and lacking upkeep. Purchased ice and water in fear of using hotels due to dirt built up on machine. Mold on carpeting where water was spilled in hallway. Food on carpeting in elevator and hallways were not cleaned in days. No security on outside doors, you didn't need to swipe key to get in. Was afraid to walk on carpets without shoes as they were dirty. Don't waste your money here!
2 out of 5
by James from Berlin, CT

Eh

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast sucked. The shower leaked. Overall, the room was clean. It was good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

no alarm clock and bed uncomfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: there was a bed and a toilet and a shower
Cons: needs a better bed, a clock and the staff needs to be awake
Location: the beaches are great and the restaurants are great
no alarm clock - bed very uncomfortable and we asked for a wake up call for 8am and they called at 4am !! so I guess you get what you pay for !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
No clock very frustrating n beds very uncomfortable n when we asked for a wake up call at 8 am they called us at 4 am so that was not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels