Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Clean hotel, close to everything, staff excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Succasunna, NJ

Pleasant

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Little fixes. Toilet and door. Tv Not the best picture or sound.
Location: Location was great.
The room was clean. Check in was quick. The door to the room could have been sealed a little better. A lot of light comes through it. It is a little noisy due to the traffic, but was a comfortable stay. The toilet needs a little adjustment. It kept running.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to be updated

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Walked in room to a horrible odor. The bed was hard as a rock. I could not sleep. Up most of the night. I took blankets from other bed to make my bed more comfortable. Will stay at another hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & economical!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great, central location for shopping & other Delaware points of interest. Well maintained & staffed breakfast area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly and dirty

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a horrible smell. The ceiling was flaking off. There was a whole in the bathroom door with a sticky tape covering, black streak marks all over the bathroom door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Safe and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years. The staff is exceptional and the rooms are very clean. The only thing that I would suggest is to have fruit as a selection for breakfast.