Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Close to outlet and restaurants, easy parking
Cons: Breakfast and bathroom
This hotel was great for the price and was very convenient to restaurants and outlets which is the reason for our stay. Breakfast options were fair except they did not have a waffle maker! Check in was easy and room was easy to find. Wished the bathroom had more than just a shampoo. Everything else was fine for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We were on the 2nd floor and the elevator was out of order. You could hear the water running from the room above us. The toilet was not attached to the wall, every time you got up it would move.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
We just needed a place to sleep. This hotel met our needs with price and with accommodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHARON from Maryland

Hotel room conditions

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we were assigned to had a big water stain area in front of the door that looked like mole. The next room we were assigned to also had some water damage around the front window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: price location and clean
Cons: bigger breakfast area or less tables there so you can move freely to the waffle machine
Location: beach, outlets, cracker barrel
Went for the Sea Witch Festival. Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast food kept stocked despite how many people were in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis from PA

Comfortable Bed!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but the room was very clean and the bed and bedding very comfortable...slept like a baby! Very close to outlets, shopping, Cracker Barrel, and not far from the beach/boardwalk. We will definitely stay there again next Spring!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Got locked out of room at 1:30AM, staff was hard to get a hold of to correct problem, and when we finally got in contact with someone they were rude. Never staying here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was very disappointed in my stay. When I booked the site said 1 block from the beach not even close. As far as the hotel itself, very disappointed in the way our room was cared for. Lines were not changed the whole week we were there, we did get new towels every day, and the bath room supplies were a joke.TV hardly worked and channels we were supposed to get we didn't get. Would never stay in this "chain" again. Very unhappy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels