Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

sales on road

Posted Nov 22, 2016
hotel is very friendly very convient or my job as I cover resort areas the price is great the rooms are spacious as I have paperwork to do when I come back it has a great restaurant I can walk to the cleaning people are very friendly love the morning continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derwood, United States of America

good coffee

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: concrete steps to the pool could be refinished
Location: Tanger outlets within walking distance. Excellent restaurants everywhere.
The room was clean, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was great. But what surprised me was the coffee was good to very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Clean efficient great value

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Kind clean ideal location for shopping trips . Can not beat the price . We stay here every year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The location is very nice. The hotel needs serious updating. Good for short stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very clean hotel had my favorite restaurant next to it great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds great service good breakfast very clean close to good food.
Cons: No guide channel for T V and T V could be larger That's all everything was to our satisfaction .
Location: Close to food entertainment and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: The motel was easy to get to with lots of shopping opportunities nearby. It was very clean and quiet.
We enjoyed an overnight stay as a getaway from everyday stresses. Our stay was very enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essington, United States of America

Moldy Wallpaper

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The beds.
Cons: upgrade the wallpaper and the pool
Location: Chose this hotel because located in the mist of the outlets and a short ride to the beach
The bathroom was clean, although the tub was shallow and made it hazardous to get out of since the floor was so much lower than the tub. Beds were comfortable and clean but the wallpaper in the room was peeling and looked moldy. I had concerns since it was black. The hotel is a little run down, the pool paint was peeling as.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

OK for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: A cleaner looking bathtub. It was probably clean but was badly stained.
Location: Several shopping centers including three large outlet centers. Restaurants abound, many serving local seafood. There are several beaches nearby.
Check in was just fine. In general, the hotel could use a little sprucing up. We had a smoking room. It had several stains, burns, and holes in the carpet. The free breakfast was just enough to get us going in the morning. The location was great for us. There are shopping centers and restaurants in abundant numbers in either direction, many that can be walked to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Works for me!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great beds.
Cons: Not enough elevators, only 1.
Location: Shoppimg, shopping and beach.
All you need for a great price in this beach area. Close to everything.