Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phila Pa.

New Years Away

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: room- staff and am meal and hot cookies at 5pm
Cons: have cups in our room
Location: ladies shopped and sightseeing-----------
Plan our 1st get away for New Years Day------------and cost a major factor ----------friends suggested hotel and area so we had couples weekend aka New Years Get away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: The hallway carpet outside our room was not clean.
It was good. We often stay at Hampton Inns. So we knew what to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Windber

Good stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was a very nice restaurant and the staff was nice to deal with:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful stay, near beach and movies and shoppin

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The service and the staff.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Great stay at the ocean,central to shopping .( 3 outlet malls ,plus 0 tax on shopping and dining)Very family orientated.You can do many things ,
Excellent ,have been going there for over 30 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great location!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
I've stayed here a couple times and always had a great experience. Located close to the outlets and only a short drive to the beach. Don't miss the complimentary hot breakfast in the lounge!
2 out of 5
by STHC

Wedding

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Worst Hampton inn we ever stayed in. We usually pick Hampton Inns because they are a known quality. This one was a huge disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allan R from New Castle, DE

Rehoboth Beach Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was not located in downtown Rehoboth Beach. You have to drive there since they don't offer free shuttle service. Not worth the money I spent for it. If you plan to do a road trip, then this would be the hotel for you, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from baltimore

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay well orangize like toiltries in bathroom iron and board in roon just an excellent place to stay i wull go back there