Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersy

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Great location. Hotel clean. Staff very nice. Rooms are spacious. Parking availability is fine.
Cons: Breakfast is very limited. No fruit. Cereal selection is also limited.
Location: Hotel is near the outlet stores, movie theater, and many restaurants. Beach is about 15 to20 minutes away.
Hotel is clean and the staff is very nice to deal with. Rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 15, 2018
My stay at the heritage inn was our first time there and it was a really nice hotel. From checkin to checkout. I will definitely be making this hotel i stay at when i return to Rehboth beach area. Im going to recommend it to my family members and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near to Rehoboth Beach.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Cons: Breakfast. Exhaust fan and light in the shower
The hotel was located a few minutes drive from the beach, along a main thoroughfare. The room was clean and comfortable. I skipped the continental breakfast- as it contained all processed foods, nothing hot or fresh. Otherwise,I felt it was a good choice for the money, and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The hotel needs an update and the checkin hours of 3pm are ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bank, NJ

I choose the Heritage on all my trips to Rehoboth

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The breakfast could include some higher protein items.
Location: shopping shopping shopping
The staff is very accommodating. The rooms are big. The bathrooms are huge. The place is just the most comfortable, clean place to stay. You cannot go wrong here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Two nights for beach weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, staff, breakfast size of room
Location: beach, outlets and restaurants all within a quick drive, or even walking distance
Hotel was open, clean, beautifully decorated with lovely views surrounding. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved our stay. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laurel,md

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: better exercise room
The stay was wonderful centrally located to all jazz events. I will stay there next year and years to come.
4 out of 5
by Rick Grunenwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels