Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Good location; easy in & out of Rt 1.
I found a candy wrapper and water bottle under my bed...not too far under. Otherwise everything was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon UK

Great location for visiting Lewes

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Easy to find on Highway 1 but tucked back so quiet and peaceful. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby, but we drove in to Lewes, about 10 mins away.
Our welcome was friendly and efficient and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fine, although there were no hot options. Overall it suited our needs perfectly as a base for a stop in Lewes on the way up from Virginia to Connecticut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice and clean , staff very nice. Location is good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Awesome

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The area, availability. No noise. Very quiet, clean, friendly
Cons: There is nothing i didnt like. It was very nice. I had a great time
Location: Love the location & lots to do
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient locations
Cons: Musty smell of the room.
Location: Shopping and lots of restaurants
The hotel itself is what you would expect, clean and no frills. My reason for the three stars is that our room had a musty smell that did not go away while we were away. Other than that it is a choice as along your room does not have an odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

shabby not chic

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff was nice, shabby decor, room smelled of Lysol, slippery tub, lousy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On main shopping area

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice comfortable stay Would stay again People at front desk very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It locates in a good location and nice view to the Golf Court.
Cons: The breakfast should include egg, sausages and bacon.
Location: It closes to Rehoboth Beach and Tanger Outlet.
It is very nice hotel and very close to Rehoboth Beach and Tanger OUtlet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was nice. Only complaint was elevator smelled like vomit. I reported it and I believed they cleaned it. However, it still smelled bad. They probably should have used bleach or another strong disinfectant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean hotel. Very nice staff Needs a bit of update

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Have stayed twice (2015 and 2016) Convenient location Clean. Staff very attentive Recommend updating like bedspreads, pool fence, picnic tables Would go a long way to appearance