Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, room size
Cons: Water pressure in shower
Friendly staff and excellent continental breakfast. Would recommend. The only complaint we had was the water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel is great because it is close enough to the beach to get there easily but not too close that you have to pay an arm and a leg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very nice hotel , close to everything!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My friends & I had a wonderful stay . The staff was very friendly and outgoing, it was close to beach , outlets and tons of food places and loved that they had a bus right out back that you could walk right to and catch to take shopping or to the beach . Less hassle of trying to find parking up at the Beach. Loved the free breakfast in the morning. Hotel was clean also . Thank you for a wonderful beach weekend !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but not too close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I honestly think the pool is too small, the breakfast doesn't change too much every day , not accessible to the beach , it doesn't have a bar or restaurant inside the hotel to hang out inside of the installations . But the rooms are very clean and good size .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Wrong location turned out surprisingly right!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We booked this hotel by mistake thinking it was Bethany. After our initial disappointment we discovered it was pretty close to ReHoboth beach and some wonderful restaurants we never would have found if we had stayed in Bethany, it is also right in the heart of outlet shopping.The breakfast included is extremely ample and you are able to take away if needed as well. The pool was refreshing after a long day of shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent value. Well lit exterior and appeared to be in a safe location.
Cons: Additional luggage carts for check-in/check-out.
Location: Distance to beach was walkable, but it was too far to carry very much back and forth.
Very close to shopping outlets and not too far to beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone Downhill Since Last Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast is a plus.
Cons: More accommodating staff.
Location: It was still a 5 min. drive to the beach.
We stayed here last year and I would have marked the hotel as Excellent (and I probably did). Unfortunately, this year, my husband and I had many issues during our stay. Although we booked the one king bed on expedia, the hotel only offered us 2 queen beds. The front desk clerk seemed to be apathetic about our request and told us to call expedia unless we wanted to pay more for the single bed room. By the number of cars in the lot, you could tell that the hotel was not full at all, but they refused to give us the one bed room without a fee. When we got to our room, it was much smaller than the room we had the year before. Also, the A.C. was broken. Luckily, the front desk person had changed and they switched us to a room with working A.C., but was also a smaller double bed room. Last but not least, housekeeping did not come in to clean our room once. For a hotel that is still a drive from the beach, I would expect more. I will definitely look into different options next time, as this hotel seems to have let certain things go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The hotel is close to everything - shopping, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

great location for Black Friday shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: nice clean room, comfy beds and pillows.
Cons: breakfast could have been offered longer, with broader choices
Location: relatively close to the beach, in season. great location for shopping!
nice room for the money, great location close to the outlet malls, Breakfast could have been a bit longer, maybe till 10, and broader choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close of Dogfish

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: free breakfast
Stayed at this hotel to spend the evening at Dogfish brew pub. 8 dollar uber rides to/ from, room was actually very big, and free AM hot breakfast.