Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SATB TRIP

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice stay! Rugs in rooms need to be cleaned. Staff was great!
2 out of 5
by john

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We could hear our neighbors. They were very nice and kept the volume to a minimum but we could still hear them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The weekend we stayed there it was super busy, breakfast lady was really great, 1st day breakfast they ran out of Cinnabons and the 2nd day the same thing, but the lady went and asked management and came back with a tray of Cinnabons and everyone was happy. Her thoughtfulness was appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Always a good stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great location 2nd time staying. I enjoyed my stay both times. Staff exstreamly helpful and pleasant. I had an issue checking. Which was not the hotels fault. But they jumped in a helped is out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garnet Valley. PA.

Wedding close to venue

Posted Sep 12, 2017
All of the staff were extremely friendly and so willing to make our stay an excellent expierence!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester Springs, PA

Clean, quiet, and convenient hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2017
2nd year in a row here for end of summer long weekend. Its pricey, but we cashed in Expedia points to save a bunch. We reserved a deluxe room with two queen beds and full sofa bed. The standard Holiday Inn fare: mini-fridge, microwave, free breakfast with average choices. Nice outdoor swimming pool. Within a short walk to the Tanger Outlet stores and restaurants (I recommend IHOP, Taste of Italy, and The Blue Coast. Minutes from downtown Rehoboth Beach, Lewes Beach, and Cape Henlopen State Park. The only thing missing is the warm cookies many other Holiday Inn Expresses offer.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Typical summer rates for this beach town

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Counter guy was very engaging when we first came into the lobby. He gave good advice to eat at a local pricy but good restaurant, Blue Coast. Breakfasts were fine. Room was quiet except for the Pratt & Whitney powered HVAC unit that cycled on and off all day and night downing out the TV and conversation.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very pleasant and very helpful. Great location. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Clay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was great. Enjoyed the egg white omelets and the warm cinnamon rolls.