Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
We went to stay overnight for a shopping trip to the outlets.
3 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
At check in the guy continue to eat while checking us in...was not very welcoming. Instead of handing me my card that his machine was having issues he keep putting in on the counter for me to pick up. Didn't get us any information on what hotel offers or about what's in the area. Price good but will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maid was lazy

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The maid did not clean our room. It is middle of winter and only a handful of guests and they decided not to clean our room. The evening night clerk was not helpful and arrogant. He could have smoothed things over, instead he made the situation worse. The morning manager was helpful. He was the saving grace for Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part everything was great. The hotel itself was very nice. The buffet was not good and the coffee was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location to my sister's house.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everything about the hotel and staff were top-notch. Room clean, BIG and very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again for any return visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Every year for the past 15 years my best friend and I go shopping for Christmas. It's a great get a way for us both. This year we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. It was a great location for the board walk and the outlets. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, great rates and friendly staff. We will be looking to stay here again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and friendly staff!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, excellent hot breakfast! Our AC stunk and had some mildew on the vents, but other than that it was a great stay!