Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location to my sister's house.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Everything about the hotel and staff were top-notch. Room clean, BIG and very comfortable. Will definitely stay there again for any return visits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, room size
Cons: Water pressure in shower
Friendly staff and excellent continental breakfast. Would recommend. The only complaint we had was the water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel is great because it is close enough to the beach to get there easily but not too close that you have to pay an arm and a leg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very nice hotel , close to everything!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My friends & I had a wonderful stay . The staff was very friendly and outgoing, it was close to beach , outlets and tons of food places and loved that they had a bus right out back that you could walk right to and catch to take shopping or to the beach . Less hassle of trying to find parking up at the Beach. Loved the free breakfast in the morning. Hotel was clean also . Thank you for a wonderful beach weekend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in housekeeping of room and bathroom
2 out of 5
by Gilberto from South jersey

Disappointed

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed a couple of nights the weekend before our wedding anniversary. This was also our first time visiting Rehobeth beach. I think the hotel was overpriced. My wife's foot was cut by a piece of glass that was left on the floor by the bed. I reported this to the front desk and was told that a manager would contact me the next business day to discuss the matter. This was never done. I also reported to the front desk that there side entrance door which was adjacent to our room was not locking which meant that anyone from the outside could walk right in without being detected. This made us uncomfortable also. Nothing appeared to be done and the door was still unsecured when we checked out. We would probably book at somewhere else our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but not too close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I honestly think the pool is too small, the breakfast doesn't change too much every day , not accessible to the beach , it doesn't have a bar or restaurant inside the hotel to hang out inside of the installations . But the rooms are very clean and good size .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel option

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and very clean. What stood out though was the customer service, especially, the front desk staff. They were super helpful and went the extra mile. The pool was also well maintained and not very crowded. Breakfast was also pretty good, with bagels, breads, muffins, and hot items including scrambled eggs, and biscuits. It is a short drive to the beach and parking was readily available, but there was the cost for each two hour segment so take that into consideration. Also, the hotel is close to the Tanger outlets and many other retail shops, making the traffic intersections a bit of a challenge at peak times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Wrong location turned out surprisingly right!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We booked this hotel by mistake thinking it was Bethany. After our initial disappointment we discovered it was pretty close to ReHoboth beach and some wonderful restaurants we never would have found if we had stayed in Bethany, it is also right in the heart of outlet shopping.The breakfast included is extremely ample and you are able to take away if needed as well. The pool was refreshing after a long day of shopping